ISSA


Bookmark and Share
California
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > California


Kelly Adams
DCS Facility Services, Inc.
Stockton, CA
209-339-4200209-339-4200
kgadamsret@gmail.com

Mick Albright
Betco Corp.
Reedley, CA
419-376-5796419-376-5796
malbright@betco.com

Axel Anderson
Geil Enterprises, Inc. d.b.a. Janitorial, Inc.
Fresno, CA
559-495-3000559-495-3000
aanderson@janitorialinc.com

Keith Angel
Angel/Cotton Associates
Signal Hill, CA
562-989-2400562-989-2400
office@angel-cotton.com

Jon Augustine
xpedx
Sacramento, CA
916-930-3146916-930-3146
jon.augustine@ipaper.com

Arman Bagdasaryan
Pacific Maintenance Company
Santa Clara, CA
408-727-9393408-727-9393
armanb@pmc-ibm.com

Lisa Barnes
Diversry, Inc.
Chino Hills, CA
714-292-0292714-292-0292
lisa.barnes@sealedair.com

Sandy Baxter
Cole Supply Co., Inc. 
Benicia, CA
707-745-8900707-745-8900
sbaxter@colesupply.com

Francisco Benavides
Township Building Services, Inc.
Novato, CA
415-382-8858415-382-8858
fbenavides@tbservices.net

Nathan Bishop
Job Options Incorporated
San Diego, CA 
619-312-9056619-312-9056
nbishop@joboptionsinc.com

Jeff Blodgett
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
jblodgett@waxie.com

Kirk Bolduc
Sunset Commercial Services
San Diego, CA 
619-252-4999619-252-4999
kirk@sunsetserv.com

Leland Bonaparte
Job Options Incorporated
San Diego, CA
619-638-2795619-638-2795
lbonaparte@joboptionsinc.com

Chris Bonnaud
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Ontario, CA
909-942-3100909-942-3100
cbonnaud@waxie.com

Mark Brewer
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Ontario, CA
909-942-3100909-942-3100
mbrewer@waxie.com

Gary Bright
Mission Janitorial & Abrasive Supplies
San Diego, CA
858-566-6700858-566-6700
gbright@missionjanitorial.com

Robert Bright
Karcher North America
Lakeside, CA
619-249-1363619-249-1363
robert.bright@windsorind.com

Greg Brown
Hillyard - Union City
Union City, CA
650-365-8000650-365-8000
gbrown@hillyard.com

David Brummet
Kimberly-Clark Professional
San Francisco, CA
415-516-7959415-516-7959
david.brummet@kcc.com

Bernie Bryan
E. & J. Gallo Winery
Modesto, CA
209-341-4365209-341-4365
bernie.bryan@ejgallo.com

Dave Buck
xpedx
Los Miranda, CA
714-228-5200714-228-5200
dave.f.buck@ipaper.com

Kathy Burke
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Oceanside, CA
760-473-7960760-473-7960
kburke@kcc.com

Fred Capriotti
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Ontario, CA
909-942-3100909-942-3100
fcapriotti@waxie.com 

Bob Campos
xpedx
Downey, CA
562-401-1230562-401-1230
robert.campos@xpedx.com

Manuel Cardoza
Servicon Systems, Inc.
Culver City, CA
310-204-5040310-204-5040
mcardoza@serviconsystems.com

Sylvia Rose Carter
Merchants Building Maintenance
Santa Ana, CA
714-642-7598714-642-7598
srose@mbmonline.com

Jesse Chacon
Janitorial Emporium
Torrance, CA
310-212-5954310-212-5954
jesse@janitorialemporium.com

Tim Chisam
CleanSource
Commerce, CA
323-919-7096323-919-7096
timothy.chisam@cleansource.com

Eric Christiansen
Facility Masters
Brea, CA
714-572-4141714-572-4141
eric@facilitymasters.com

Jennifer Corbett-Shramo
Innovative Cleaning Services
Irvine, CA
949-702-0009949-702-0009
jshramo@cox.net

Robert Cronyn
Empire Cleaning Supply
Los Angeles, CA
310-217-7908310-217-7908
cronyn@gmail.com

Kevin Dahl
xpedx
Downey, CA
562-319-7130562-319-7130
kevin.dahl@ipaper.com

Skip Dallen
Hillyard - Los Angeles
Commerce, CA
323-888-2988323-888-2988
sdallen@hillyard.com

Derrick Deadwiler
Tennant Company
Fremont, CA
510-681-8566510-681-8566
derrick.deadwiler@tennantco.com

Carol Dell'Aquila
Maintex
City of Industry, CA
626-961-1988626-961-1988
carold@maintex.com

Jeff Depto
xpedx
Downey, CA
562-458-4153562-458-4153
jeff.depto@ipaper.com

Jose Diaz
Royal Corporation
Santa Fe Springs, CA
626-264-0302626-264-0302
jdiaz@royal-paper.com

Darryl Donegan

xpedx
Downey, CA
562-922-7757562-922-7757
darryl.donegan@xpedx.com

Geoffrey Joseph Dowdle
Pacific Maintenance Company
Santa Clara, CA
408-727-9393408-727-9393
gdowdle@pmc-ibm.com

Casey Durham
xpedx
La Mirada, CA
714-228-5200714-228-5200
casey.durham@ipaper.com

Mike DuRoss
Sunshine Makers, Inc./ Simple Green
Huntington Beach, CA
562-795-6012562-795-6012
mduross@simplegreen.com

Greg Eldart

xpedx
Santa Clarita, CA
661-644-0122661-644-0122
greg.eldart@ipaper.com

Michael Fiedler
STAPLES
Long Beach, CA
562-677-5343562-677-5343
michael.fiedler@staples.com

Brandon Fitzpatrick
Pacific Maintenance Company
Santa Clara, CA
408-727-9393408-727-9393
bfitzpatrick@pacjan.com

Art Fry
Hillyard - Los Angeles
Commerce, CA
323-888-2988323-888-2988
afry@hillyard.com

Kelvin Fry
Unisan Products
Los Angeles, CA
310-410-5000310-410-5000
kelvin.fry@unisan.com

Eddie Ghazal
All American Plastic & Packaging
National City, CA
619-474-6677619-474-6677
eddie@aaplastic.com

Travis Gill

Township Building Services, Inc.
Novato, CA
415-382-8858415-382-8858
travisgill@tbservices.net

Chris Goodwin
Pacific Maintenance Company
Santa Clara, CA
408-727-9393408-727-9393
chrisg@pmc-ibm.com

Jenna Gorrell
SBM Management Services, LP
McClellan, CA
916-922-7600916-922-7600
jgorrell@sbmcorp.com

Mike Gould
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
mgould@waxie.com  

Rodney Graham, Jr.
Job Options, Inc.
San Diego, CA
619-696-7645619-696-7645
rgraham@joboptionsinc.org

Kurt Grannis
Diversry, Inc.
Pleasanton, CA
925-699-9565925-699-9565
kurt.grannis@sealedair.com

Oz Guerra
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
oguerra@waxie.com

Rick Hawkins
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
rhawkins@waxie.com  

Suzanne Hoffman
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Palos Verdes, CA
310-903-1426310-903-1426
shoffman@kcc.com

Ray Horwath
Diversey, Inc.
Fairfield, CA
707-344-0761707-344-0761
ray.horwath@sealedair.com

Tim Hubbard
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Ontario, CA
909-942-3100909-942-3100
thubbard@waxie.com 

Robert Hurd
OpenWorks
Los Angeles, CA
562-912-3965562-912-3965
bob.hurd@openworksweb.com

Kristina Ibarra
Clean Freak Pro.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
949-743-4223949-743-4223
kibarra2@gmail.com

Lee Jackson
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
ljackson@waxie.com  

Terry Johnson
NISH
San Ramon, CA
925-543-5117925-543-5117
tjohnson@nish.org

Jennifer Jones
Pacific Maintenance Co.
Santa Clara, CA 
408-727-0271408-727-0271
jjones@pmc-ibm.com

Rick Jones

Waxie Sanitary Supply
Ontario, CA
909-942-3100909-942-3100
rjones@waxie.com

Raymond Juarez
Associated Students, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
310-206-0833310-206-0833
rjuarez@asucla.ucla.edu

David Kanies
Ecolab
Winchester, CA
951-326-4539951-326-4539
david.kanies@ecolab.com

Lloyd Kennedy
xpedx
La Miranda, CA
714-228-5225714-228-5225
lloyd.kennedy@ipaper.com

Barry King
Empire Cleaning Supply
Los Angeles, CA
323-842-1705323-842-1705
barry.empire@gmail.com 

Randy Kippert
CleanSource
Commerce, CA
323-979-9601323-979-9601
rkippert@cleansource.com

Alisa Konsulian
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Los Angeles, CA
310-606-5511310-606-5511
akonsulian@waxie.com

Greg Kornbacher
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
gkornbacher@waxie.com 

Cindy LaCasse
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Livermore, CA
925-454-2900925-454-2900
clacasse@waxie.com

Ryan Leadingham
Spartan Chemical Co.
San Francisco, CA
916-215-0522916-215-0522
rleadingham@spartanchemical.com

Mark LeCheminart
Diversey, Inc.
Fairfield, CA
707-386-2755707-386-2755
mark.lecheminart@sealedair.com

John Levulis
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
jlevulis@waxie.com

Don Lloyd
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
dlloyd@waxie.com

Luke Mahoney
DCS Facility Services, Inc.
Stockton, CA
209-339-4200209-339-4200
lukem@deltacs.net

Brenda Manfred
xpedx
Los Angeles, CA
714-228-5214714-228-5214
brenda.manfred@ipaper.com

Greg Mangan
Hillyard - Los Angeles
Commerce, CA
323-888-2988323-888-2988
gmangan@hillyard.com

Scott Markham
Unisan Products
Los Angeles, CA
310-410-5000310-410-5000
scott.markham@unisan.com

David Marling
DCS Facility Services, Inc.
Stockton, CA
209-339-4200209-339-4200
davidm@deltacs.net

Chris Martini
Central Sanitary Supply
Modesto, CA
209-523-3002209-523-3002
cmartini@centralsanitary.com

Phil Marzullo
Waxie Sanitary Supply
El Segundo, CA
310-743-7409310-743-7409
pmarzullo@waxie.com

Jim McGinn
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
jmcginn@waxie.com

Eric McKinney
Karcher North America
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
949-855-6615949-855-6615
eric.mckinney@windsorind.com

Tiffany McLaughlin
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Livermore, CA
925-454-2900925-454-2900
tmclaughlin@waxie.com

John McPhail
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
jmcphail@waxie.com

Rex Morrison
Process Cleaning for Healthy Schools
Loyalton, CA
775-550-8933775-550-8933
rex.morrison@att.net

Maria Paulino
Associated Students, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
310-206-0833310-206-0833
mpaulino@asucla.ucla.edu

Margaret-Ann Pena
Job Options, Inc.
San Diego, CA
619-573-2354619-573-2354
mpena@joboptionsinc.org

Dale Pesavento
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Livermore, CA
925-454-2900925-454-2900
dpesavento@waxie.com

Tom Quayle
Karcher North America
Placerville, CA
916-761-1791916-761-1791
thomas.quayle@windsorind.com

Denise Ransom
NISH Pacific West Regional Office
San Ramon, CA
925-543-2715925-543-2715
dransom@nish.org

Rob Rice
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 
949-824-9341949-824-9341
rrice@uci.edu

Casey Richards
Lincoln Training Center
2643 Loma Ave.
South Elmonte, CA 91733
caseyr@lincolntc.org

Dave Rivera
Karcher North America
Brentwood, CA
925-513-1273925-513-1273
david.rivera@windsorind.com

Jorge Rivera
Bay Contract Maintenance, Inc.
South San Francisco, CA
650-737-0979650-737-0979
jrivera@baycontract.com

Sue Rose
xpedx
Fresno, CA
559-263-1422559-263-1422
sue.rose@xpedx.com

Nick Rosner
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
nrosner@waxie.com

Cesar Sandoval
SBM Management Services, LP
McClellan, CA
916-922-7600916-922-7600
csandoval@sbmcorp.com

Scott Schaffer
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-335-6530714-335-6530
sschaffer@waxie.com

Keith Schneringer
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
kschneringer@waxie.com

Don Schuldies
Waxie Sanitary Supply
San Diego, CA
858-292-8111858-292-8111
dschuldies@waxie.com

Pete Shendrick
Spartan Chemical Co.
Los Angeles, CA
951-288-1765951-288-1765
pshendrick@spartanchemical.com

Gilbert Soliz
CSU Channel Islands
Camprillo, CA
805-437-3574805-437-3574
gilbert.soliz@csuci.edu

Mark Souza

ProClean Supply, dba Modesto Janitorial Supply
Modesto, CA
209-577-4313209-577-4313
mark@procleansupply.net

Jamila Stanford
NuGate Group, LLC
San Jose, CA
408-278-9900408-278-9900
jamila@nugategroup.com

Mark Stephan
Great Western Sanitary Supplies
Huntington Beach, CA
714-536-6544714-536-6544
gwssmark@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Stone
ProTeam, Inc.
Mill Valley, CA
949-283-5492949-283-5492
jeffrey.stone@emerson.com

Deborah Stonehouse
Innovative Cleaning Services
Irvine, CA
937-981-8338937-981-8338
dstonehouse@ics-oc.com

Patrick Sullivan
xpedx
Downey, CA
562-922-7700562-922-7700
patrick.sullivan@ipaper.com

James Summerfield
ProClean Supply, dba Modesto Janitorial Supply
Modesto, CA
209-577-4313209-577-4313
james@procleansupply.net

John Symiczek
ProSource Facility Supply
Whittier, CA
213-820-4593213-820-4593
jsymiczek@prosourcefs.com

Jim Tabios
Pacific Maintenance Company
Santa Clara, CA
408-727-9393408-727-9393
jimt@pmc-ibm.com

John Torgerson
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Santa Ana, CA
714-545-8441714-545-8441
jtorgerson@waxie.com  

Raul Torres
Integrity Management Services, Inc.
Arroyo Grand, CA
805-541-8834805-541-8834
integmgt@ix.netcom.com

Rene Tuchscher
KBM Facility Solutions
San Diego, CA
858-467-0202858-467-0202
yrt@kbmfs.com

Aaron Uresti
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA
949-824-9241949-824-9241
auresti@verizon.net

Kevin Vande Berg
Diversey, Inc.
Poway, CA
858-204-0537858-204-0537
kevin.vandeberg@sealedair.com

Tim Vanover
PRIDE Industries
San Diego, CA
916-417-4266916-417-4266
tvanover@prideindustries.com

Kenneth Wagner
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Palo Alto, CA
650-493-5000
kenneth.wagner4@va.gov

Mike Wallace
Clorox
San Carlos, CA
650-631-4599650-631-4599
mike.wallace@clorox.com

David Weber
xpedx
Downey, CA
562-382-3138562-382-3138
david.weber@ipaper.com

Ray Willson
Spartan Chemical Co.
Sacramento, CA
800-537-8990800-537-8990
rwillson@spartanchemical.com

Kevin Windham
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Livermore, CA
912-481-0448912-481-0448
kevin.windham@kcc.com

Chris Wright
Karcher North America
San Diego, CA
858-774-6777858-774-6777
chris.wright@karcherna.com

Rob Wullenwaber
Unisource
Pleasanton, CA
925-227-6006925-227-6006
rob.wullenwaber@unisourceworldwide.com

<back