ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Georgia
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > Georgia


Harold Angel
AFS
Atlanta, GA
haroldangelabm@msn.com

Rick Ayers
Thornton Brothers, Inc.
Athens, GA
706-543-5204
rayers@thornton-brothers.com

Shawn Benjamin
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
sbenjamin@sikespaper.com

Mark Blackwell

Spartan Chemical Co.
Atlanta, GA
678-371-9979
mblackwell@spartanchemical.com

Wayne Brown
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
wayneb@athensjanitorsupply.com

Tony Burks
The Burks Companies, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-589-4600
aburks@theburkscompanies.com

Jim Chittom, Jr.
Roman Chemical Corp.
Rome, GA
706-235-7771
jimc@romanchemical.com

John Chittom
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
johnc@athensjanitorsupply.com

William Choi
General Building Maintenance, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
770-457-5678
wchoi@gbmweb.com

Scott Cook
Bobby Dodd Institute
Atlanta, GA
678-365-0071
scott.cook@bobbydodd.org

Jose Cortes
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4700
jose.cortes@ipaper.com

Mickey Crowe
NISH South Region
Kennesaw, GA
678-581-7283
ccrowe@nish.org

Daniel Davis
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
ddavis@athensjanitorsupply.com

Mario Davis
Complete Facilities Management
Columbus, GA
mario.davis@complete-facilities.com

Mark Davis
Associated Paper, Inc.
Conyers, GA
770-929-1987
markdavis@associatedpaper.com  

Daniel DeCriscio
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Roswell, GA
770-587-8307
daniel.decriscio@kcc.com

David Dell
AFFLINK
Johns Creek, GA
404-414-8832
ddell@afflink.com

Rusty Denton
Clayton County School System
Jonesboro, GA
770-473-2700
russell.denton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael Eley

Sizemore, Inc.
Carrollton, GA
770-838-0055
meley@sizemoreinc.com

Douglas Elgin
Associated Paper, Inc.
Conyers, GA
770-951-1833
dougelgin@associatedpaper.com

Stan Elliott
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
selliott@sikespaper.com

Donny Evans
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
donnye@athensjanitorsupply.com

Jason Fajardo
Ecolab
Cumming, GA
404-729-4151
dimas.fajardo2@ecolab.com

Ramona Fannin
CHOA Scottish Rite
Atlanta, GA
404-785-5425

Stacey Farmer
xpedx
Atlanta, GA
stacey.farmer@xpedx.com 

Steever Flannigan
Flannigan Sales Group
Newnan, GA
770-254-9891
steever@flannigansales.com

Trey Fountain

Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
ctfountain@athensjanitorsupply.com

Zina Frame
Goodwill Industries of North Georgia, Inc.
Stockbridge, GA
404-728-8663
zframe@ging.org

Ken Franklin
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
470-238-4163
kenneth.franklin@ipaper.com

Brian Froy
xpedx
Woodstock, GA
404-576-9551
brian.froy@xpedx.com

Garrett Gerst

Unisource Worldwide
Norcross, GA
770-734-2194
garrett.gerst@unisourceworldwide.com

Clay Gilbert
Thornton Brothers
Athens, GA
706-543-5204
cgilbert@thornton-brothers.com

Malcolm Hammonds
AFS
Atlanta, GA
malhammonds@gmail.com

Andrea Harper
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4700
andrea.harper@ipaper.com

Marvin Harris
Sealed Air
Hiram, GA
678-923-6298
marvin.harris@sealedair.com

Jimmy Hehir
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
jhehir@sikespaper.com

Rusty Heinsman
Americo Manufacturing Co.
Acworth, GA
404-775-4201
rheinsman@americomfg.com

Jerry Heninger
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
706-542-9074
heninger@uga.edu

Ken Herndon
xpedx
478-719-4646
ken.herndon@xpedx.com

Neron Hinton
Hinton Sales, Inc.
Norcross, GA
770-326-6455
neron@hintonsales.com

Scott King
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
sking@sikespaper.com

Tony Knowles
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
tknowles@sikespaper.com

Jeff Kirby

Windsor (Karcher North America)
Cumming, GA
770-310-4384
jeff.kirby@windsorind.com

Tom Kolb
xpedx
Atlanta, GA
thomas.kolb@xpedx.com 

Bruce Malinoff
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
bmalinoff@sikespaper.com

Ronald Manning
Staples, Inc.
Acworth, GA
678-777-4217
ronald.manning@staples.com

Jerry Mansour
xpedx
LaGrange, GA
404-514-8554
jerry.mansour@xpedx.com

Richard Marriott
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Roswell, GA
678-352-6313
richard.marriott@kcc.com

Deborah Massey
University of Georgia Physical Plant
Athens, GA
706-542-0293
deblaw@uga.edu

Kevin McCann
American Facility Services
Alpharetta, GA
770-740-1613
kmccann@bellsouth.net

David McCannon
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
706-542-0031
dlmccan@uga.edu

Marc McClain
Sizemore, Inc.
Carrollton, GA
706-616-8814
mmcclain@sizemoreinc.com

Randy McLeod
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Roswell, GA
770-587-7542
rmcleod@kcc.com

Scott McNab
Academy School District 20
Colorado Springs, CO
719-201-2238
minpinjen@yahoo.com

Kevin McVeigh
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Roswell, GA
770-587-8148
kmcveigh@kcc.com

Willie Merritt
Goodwill Industries of North Georgia
Atlanta, GA 
404-420-9953
wmerritt@ging.org

Jeff Miller
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
470-238-4175
jeff.miller@xpedx.com

Matt Montegut
xpedx
Birmingham, GA
matthew.montegut@xpedx.com 

John Morris
Thornton Brothers
Athens, GA
706-543-5204
jmorris@thornton-brothers.com

Tony Nalley
Clayton County School System
Jonesboro, GA
770-473-2700
tonynalley@hotmail.com

Josh Neathery
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
joshn@athensjanitorsupply.com

Bryan Ott
Karcher North America
Smryna, GA
404-291-4053
bryan.ott@windsorind.com

Jeff Passmore
Atlanta Metropolitan College
Atlanta, GA
770-527-8863
jpassmore@atlm.edu

Diana Patterson
ADG Enterprises, Inc.
Suwanee, GA
770-662-8393
dpatterson@adgenterprises.net

Oscar Pavon
American Facility Services
Alpharetta, GA
770-318-9785
pavono@bellsouth.net

Dave Pence
Southeastern Paper Group
College Park, GA
800-858-7230
dpence@sepapergroup.com

Mike Phillips
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
mphillips@sikespaper.com

Zach Plaskon
CHOA Scottish Rite
Atlanta, GA
404-785-4384
zach.plaskon@choa.org

Kristi Plume
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
513-319-7815
kristi.plume@ipaper.com

John Poole

John Poole Co.
Acworth, GA
404-583-1853
jmpoole_co@yahoo.com

Lisa Rabon
Complete Facilities Management
Columbus, GA
lisa.rabon@complete-facilities.com

Alicia Rodriguez
Strategic Market Alliance
Roswell, GA
678-349-2992
arodriguez@smasolutions.com

Alif Rogers
CHOA Scottish Rite
Atlanta, GA
404-785-5425
alif.rogers@choa.org

Eduardo Serna
American Facility Services
Alpharetta, GA
678-982-7715
eserna@amfacility.com

Anita Sheffield
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
404-433-3609
anita.sheffield@ipaper.com

Larry Smith
The Westminster Schools
Atlanta, GA
404-355-8673
larrys@westminster.net

Steve Smith

NISH
Kennesaw, GA
678-838-5174
stsmith@nish.org

Brian Stanley
xpedx
Atlanta, GA
brian.stanley@ipaper.com 

Florenda Sylvester
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4737
florenda.sylvester@xpedx.com 

Phillip Terrill
The Burks Companies, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-589-4600
pterrill@theburkscompanies.com

Fola Teru
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA
770-423-6968
fteru1@kennesaw.edu

Kimberly Thomas

Clarke County School District
Athens, GA
706-601-2144
kjtabt99@gmail.com

Greg Truitt
Sikes Paper Company
Atlanta, GA
404-824-6290
gtruitt@sikespaper.com

Nancy Turner

Sizemore, Inc.
Augusta, GA
706-722-1324
nturner@sizemoreinc.com

Rob Walter
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4700 
rob.walter@xpedx.com    

Jeff Watson
Aramark
Lawrenceville, GA
678-492-5892
watson-jeff@aramark.com

Deryk Weber
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4792
deryk.weber@ipaper.com

Jim Weisbrodt

The Burks Companies, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-589-4600
jweis@theburkscompanies.com

Patrick White
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
404-223-8300
pwhite@gadome.com

Donovan Wolf
General Building Maintenance, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
770-457-56780
dwolf@gbmweb.com

<back