ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Minnesota
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > Minnesota


Joe Armitage
Ecolab
St. Paul, MN
612-386-7995
joe.armitage@ecolab.com

Steven Baima
Diversey, Inc.
Prior Lake, MN
612-578-5560
steven.baima@sealedair.com

Julie Bolling
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9668
julie.bolling@ipaper.com

Todd Busch
Karcher North America
Minneapolis, MN
763-504-5675
nrgsells@aol.com

Jim Buis
Dalco Enterprises
New Brighton, MN
651-251-6624
jim.buis@dalcoonline.com 

Marie Chaiart
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-781-6611
marie.chaiart@ipaper.com

Walt Dosh
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9772
walt.dosh@xpedx.com

John Dalman
Hillyard - Minneapolis
Lino Lakes, MN
763-746-2800
jdalman@hillyard.com

Sean Dean
Ecolab
St. Paul, MN
336-207-2732
sean.dean@ecolab.com

Jean Hanson
The Janitorial Store
Rogers, MN
763-515-3721
jhanson@thejanitorialstore.com

Steve Hanson
The Janitorial Store
Rogers, MN
763-515-3721
steve@thejanitorialstore.com

Dave Hehl
Karcher North America
Minneapolis, MN
763-504-4575
david.hehl@windsorind.com

Michael Hofer
Marsden Holding, L.L.C.
St. Paul, MN
651-523-6705
mhofer@marsden.com

Patrick Kehoe
3M Commercial Care
St. Paul, MN
214-403-5618
pakehoe@mmm.com

Tammy Lake
Ecolab, Inc.
St. Paul, MN
651-247-4868
tammy.lake@ecolab.com

Terrance Lovejoy
College of St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN
218-393-4900
tlovejoy@css.edu

Kevin McMann
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9778
kevin.mcmann@xpedx.com

Ryan Miller
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9667
ryan.miller@ipaper.com

Tony Mullen
Ecolab, Inc.
St. Paul, MN
651-208-9700
anthony.mullen@ecolab.com

Chris Nelson
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9608
christopher.nelson@xpedx.com

Johnny Opara
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9757
johnny.opara@ipaper.com

Chuck Panzer

Dalco Enterprises
New Brighton, MN
651-251-6624
chuck.panzer@dalcoonline.com

Dawn Pappas
Carlisle Foodservice Products
Maple Grove, MN
800-654-8210
dawnp@carlislefsp.com

Cathy Prenosil
Diversey, Inc.
Prior Lake, MN
612-968-0042
cathy.prenosil@sealedair.com

David Ryan

ARAMARK
St. Paul, MN
651-775-0727
ryan-david@aramark.com

John Sakschek
Nilfisk-Advance
Plymouth, MN
920-235-6929
john.sakschek@nilfisk-advance.com

Michael Stone
Ecolab, Inc.
St. Paul, MN
651-247-4868
michael.stone@ecolab.com

Mike Walkenhorst
xpedx
Minneapolis, MN
612-676-9790
mike.walkenhorst@xpex.com

Anthony Wickner
Tennant Company
Minneapolis, MN
612-710-3131
anthony.wickner@tennantco.com

Tania Wiley
Kimberly-Clark Professional
Woodbury, MN
651-366-7216
tania.wiley@kcc.com

Lance Witschen
1Class Consulting
White Bear Lake, MN
651-245-8830
lance@1classconsulting.com

<back