ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Virginia
Home > Education > Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) > CIMS Experts (I.C.E.) List > Virginia


Avi Appel
P & R Enterprises
Falls Church, VA 
703-931-1000
avi@p-and-r.com

Don Amyx
xpedx
Forest, VA
434-385-6670 ext. 236
damyx@ipaper.com

Mike Barrett
Diversey, Inc.
Sterling, VA
202-285-0965
michael.barrett@sealedair.com

Michael Brake
xpedx
Ashland, VA
804-496-2215
michael.brake@xpedx.com

Dominic Bratta
U.S. Postal Service
Merrifield, VA
516-817-5863
dominic.l.bratta@usps.gov

Joe Cantu
Didlake, Inc.
Manassas, VA
703-361-4195
jcantu@didlake.org

Rod Codjoe
xpedx
Ashland, VA
804-572-7110
rod.codjoe@ipaper.com

Andrew Conley

Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Fort Belvoir, VA 
703-781-7006
aconley@pcsiinc.com  

Wilda De Jesus
Didlake
Manassas, VA 
703-361-4195
lastroulakis@didlake.org

Mark Debes
Diversey, Inc.
Frederick, VA
540-907-6118
mark.debes@sealedair.com

Brandy Emmons-Powell
Didlake, Inc.
Manassas, VA
703-361-4195
bemmonspowell@didlake.org

Ronald Estep
CW Resources
Alexandria, VA
571-372-7528
restep@cwresources.org

Jim Fisher
Solutex, Inc.
Sterling, VA
703-437-7000
jamesfisher8@yahoo.com

Timothy Fobbs
Tidewater Community College
Norfolk, VA
757-822-1910
tfobbs@tcc.edu

Wallace Gage

Loudoun County Public Schools
Leesburg, VA
571-252-2960
wallace.gage@lcps.org

Marshelle Gaspar
NISH
Vienna, VA
571-226-4677
mgaspar@nish.org

Kelly Goria
xpedx
Salem, VA
540-375-4440
kelly.goria@ipaper.com

Mike Gosline
xpedx
Ashland, VA
804-496-2210
michael.gosline@xpedx.com

Andrew Graves
U.S. Postal Service
Merrifield, VA
901-619-3754
andrew.b.graves@usps.gov

Kate Grimes

NISH
Vienna, VA
571-226-4631
kgrimes@nish.org

John Harris
Permanent Solution Industries
Alexandria, VA
703-209-6514
john@psiwebware.com

Bruce W. Heller
Cavalier, Inc.
Norfolk, VA
757-651-9360
bheller@cavalierva.com

David Johnson
Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Portsmouth, VA
757-848-6441
djohnson@pcsiinc.com

Jason Jones
Cavalier, Inc.
Norfolk, VA
757-651-9360
jjones@cavalierva.com

Joseph Kern
Acme Paper & Supply Co.
Richmond, VA
804-640-5130
jkern@acmepaper.com

David Kiser
Champagne Services
Sterling, VA
703-787-0300
DavidK@champagneservices.com

Michael Koeneman
ARAMARK Higher Education
Roanoke, VA
540-580-2606
koeneman-mike@aramark.com

Jerry Martin
Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Portsmouth, VA 
757-204-2130
jmartin@pcsiinc.com

George McClatchey
Spartan Chemical Co.
Richmond, VA
804-986-0882
gmcclatchey@spartanchemical.com

Bonnie Moffitt
NISH
Vienna, VA
703-584-3979
bmoffitt@nish.org

Charles Moody
Solutex, Inc.
Sterling, VA
703-437-7000
cmoody@solutex.com

Robert Morman
The College of William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
757-221-2138
rwmorman@wm.edu

Frank Oncken
Cavalier, Inc.
Norfolk, VA
757-651-9360
foncken@cavalierva.com

Dean Shaw
xpedx
Norfolk, VA
757-857-0161 ext. 8835
dean.shaw@xpedx.com

Mark Shuford
Interline Brands
Winchester, VA
540-722-5046
mark.shuford@interlinebrands.com

Anna Sullivan
xpedx
Ashland, VA
804-496-2151
anna.sullivan@ipaper.com

Robert Tucker

Building Maintenance Service
Arlington, VA
703-203-3838
rtucker@bmsllc.com

D. Mark Wilson
Portco, Inc.
Portsmouth, VA
757-399-2444
mwilson@portco.org

Steven Wright
xpedx
Salem, VA
540-389-7210 ext. 152
steven.wright@xpedx.com

Danielle Yarber
xpedx
Salem, VA
540-520-3563
danielle.yarber@ipaper.com

Ying Zhang
Rubbermaid Commercial Products
Winchester, VA
540-542-8466
ying.zhang@rubbermaidcommercial.com

<back