ISSA


Bookmark and Share
Events
Home > Events > Event Detail


Workloading Made Easy Webinar
March 19, 2010
City: Your Office Country: United States of America

The bidding and estimating process can be a cumbersome task. Having data is imperative to ensure smarter decisions for determining the correct staffing level for cleaning a building and budgeting. 

Find out how to simplify the workloading process:

  • Measure the building
  • Develop a scope of work
  • Apply production rates
     

Time:   12:00 p.m. EST (Length:40 minutes)
           11:00 a.m. CST      
           10:00 a.m. Mountain
            9:00  a.m. Pacific

We will also introduce the NEW InfoClean 2.0 with ROI application. The software program simplifies workloading and estimates staffing levels. Visit www.issa.com/infoclean for more details.

Registration Rates:
Members: FREE; Non-Members: $49

It's not too late to register, email martha@issa.com.


For more information:
Martha Reynoso
800-225-4772
education@issa.com
www.issa.com