ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

ISSA Cleaning & Hygiene Expo, Australia

BSC Council


The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board BSC Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to building service contractors.

Roman Chmiel, Scrub, Inc., Chair
roman@scrubinc.com 

Dirk Bak, SDQ Inc.
dirk@sdqltd.com

Taylor Bruce, IH Services, Inc.
tbruce@ihservices.com

Mark Cappel, Scarlet & Gray Cleaning Service
mcappel@scarletandgray.biz

Marc Collings, Varsity Facility Services
mcollings@varsityfs.com

James Peduto CBSE, American Institute of Cleaning Sciences
jim.peduto@cleanforhealth.com

Laurie Sewell, Servicon Systems
laurie.sewell@serviconsystems.com

Matt Vonachen, Vonachen Services, Inc.
matt.vonachen@vonachenservices.com

FEATURED MEMBER