ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

ISSA2017

Manufacturer Representatives' Council


The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board Manufacturer Representative Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to manufacturer representatives.

John Riches, Riches Associates, Rep Director
jriches@richesassociates.com

Craig Miller, Apex
craig@apex-reps.com

Christopher DeBolt, The DeBolt Co., Inc.
christopher@deboltco.com

Tom Henson, The Henson Sales Group Ltd.
thenson@hensonsales.com

Neron Hinton, Hinton Sales, Inc.
neron@hintonsales.com

Scott Shannon, Source One Sales Corp.
scotts@sourceonesales.net

Jay Shearer, J.J. Shearer Co.
jay@jjshearer.com

John Shoffner, Demlow Marketing Inc.
jshoffner@demlow.com

Bill Walsh, Kenerson Associates, Inc.
bwalsh@kenerson.com

FEATURED MEMBER