ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

ISSA2017

YES Coordinators Committee


Chairperson
Marc Collings
Varsity Facility Services
Salt Lake City, UT
801-972-3580; E-mail: mcollings@varsityfs.com

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Tim Wolf
Apex
Hamilton, OH
540-542-8470; E-mail: tim@apex-reps.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Carson
Central Sanitary Supply Co.
Modesto, CA
209-523-3002; E-mail: ccarson@centralsanitary.com

YES Executive Coordinator
Randy Roth
Hillyard, Inc.
Saint Joseph, MO
816-233-1321; E-mail: randyroth@hillyard.com

ISSA Board Liaison To YES
Paul Goldin
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC, Canada
450-629-8074; E-mail: pgoldin@avmor.com

Coordinators
Brad Betz
Betco Corp.
Toledo, OH
419-241-2156; E-mail: bbetz@betco.com

Tina Galluccio
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC, Canada
450-629-8074; E-mail: tgalluccio@avmor.com

Bill Goris
Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.
Centennial, CO
818-982-9600; E-mail: bgoris@koalabear.com

Jason Miller
North American Corp.
Glenview, IL
847-832-4284; E-mail: jamiller@na.com

Matt Scoles
Scoles Floorshine Industries
Farmingdale, NJ
732-681-4545; E-mail: mscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

Brian Work
American Paper Converting
Woodland, WA
360-225-0488; E-mail: bwork@americanpaperco.com

ISSA Staff Liaison to YES:
Lori Zarling
ISSA
Northbrook, IL
800-225-4772; E-mail: lori@issa.com

FEATURED MEMBER