ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Regulatory

ISSA Cleaning & Hygiene Expo, Australia

ISSAlert September 7, 2016


Webinar: Get Ready for the New Overtime Regulations and More

October 11, 2016 - 9 a.m. Pacific; 11 a.m. Central; 12 p.m. Eastern 

Please join us for a webinar designed to help you comply with the new federal overtime regulations (effective Dec. 1, 2016) and other significant regulatory developments that will impact your business operations.

When: October 11, 2016 at 9 a.m. Pacific; 11 a.m. Central; 12 p.m. Eastern 

What: The Oct. 11 webinar will focus on major regulatory developments emanating from the U.S. Department of Labor that will significantly impact your day to day operations including:

  • The NEW federal overtime regulations (eff. Dec. 1, 2016) that will fundamentally overhaul how employees are deemed exempt from overtime pay requirements;
  • OSHA’s revisions to its Injury and Illness Recordkeeping Requirements; and
  • Significant NEW OSHA initiatives on enforcement critical to every employer.

Registration Fee: $99 per person registration fee required. To register for this webinar, please click here

Additional Information: For additional information, please click here.

FEATURED MEMBER