ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

US/Canada Regional Associations


Canadian Sanitation Supply Association (CSSA)
Contact: Michael Nosko
910 Dundas St. W
Box 10009
Whitby, ON L1P 1P7 CANADA
905-665-8001, Fax: 905-430-6418, Email: mike@cssa.com
Web:  www.cssa.com

Florida Sanitary Supply Association
107 Fairway Lane
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-907-1483
Contact: Jeff Holmstock
jansanrep@gmail.com

Georgia Sanitary Suppliers Association
Contact: Jim Chittom Sr.
Athens Janitor Supply Co., Inc.
900 Old Hull Rd., PO Box 80105
Athens, GA 30608
706-548-1325, Fax: 706-548-0838, Email: jchittom@athensjanitorsupply.com

Great Lakes Sanitary Supply Association
Contact: Dan Muren
419-466-7461
dan@apex-reps.com
www.glssami.org

Nebraska Sanitary Supply Association
Contact: James R. Egan Jr.
Egan Supply Company
1119 S. 6th St., Omaha, NE 68108-3397
402-346-0597, Fax: 402-346-5076, Email: egansply@worldnet.att.net

New England Sanitary Supply Association
Association C/O Bunzl New England
Contact: Tony Mann
180 Shrewsbury St.
West Boylston, MA 01583
508-835-6021
tony.mann@bunzlusa.com

New Jersey Sanitary Supply Association
Contact: Pat Koziol , Executive Director
Box 315, Butler, NJ 07405-0435
973-283-1400, Fax: 973-838-7124, Email: pkoziol@njssa.net
Web: www.njssa.net

Northern California Sanitary Suppliers
Contact: David Barnes
BTR Sales Associates
3164 Putnam Blvd., Ste. C, Walnut Creek, CA 94597-1868
510-654-3383, Fax: 510-654-3384

Ohio Sanitary Supply Association
Contact: Kathy Hogan, Executive Director
34320 Springvale Circle
Avon, OH 44011
440-937-5332, Email: kdkhogan@centurytel.net
Web: www.ohiossa.com

Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association
Contact: Donna Frendt, Executive Director 
Box 98, Swanton, OH 43558
419-825-3055, Fax: 419-825-1815, Email: dfrendt@sswa.com
Web: www.sswa.com

Southern California Sanitary Supply Association
C/O Waxie Sanitary Supply
Contact: Chris Bonnaud
714-724-8079
cbonnaud@waxie.com

FEATURED MEMBER