BSC Council


Accessible by: anyone

The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board BSC Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to building service contractors.

Roman Chmiel

Scrub, Inc., Chair

Email: roman@scrubinc.com

Dirk Bak

SDQ Inc.

Email: dirk@sdqltd.com

Taylor Bruce

IH Services, Inc.

Email: tbruce@ihservices.com

Marc Collings

Varsity Facility Services

Email: mcollings@varsityfs.com

Patrick Comaskey

IBS Direct

Email: pjc@goibsdirect.com

Laurie Sewell

Servicon Systems

Email: laurie.sewell@serviconsystems.com

Scott Stevenson

KleenMark

Email: sstevenson@kleenmark.com

Matt Vonachen

Vonachen Services, Inc.

Email: matt.vonachen@vonachenservices.com