ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

BSC Council


The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board BSC Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to building service contractors.

Roman Chmiel, Scrub, Inc., Chair
roman@scrubinc.com 

Dirk Bak, SDQ Inc.
dirk@sdqltd.com

Taylor Bruce, IH Services, Inc.
tbruce@ihservices.com

Marc Collings, Varsity Facility Services
mcollings@varsityfs.com

Laurie Sewell, Servicon Systems
laurie.sewell@serviconsystems.com

Scott Stevenson, KleenMark
sstevenson@kleenmark.com 

Matt Vonachen, Vonachen Services, Inc.
matt.vonachen@vonachenservices.com

FEATURED MEMBER