ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

CMI Denver Train the Trainer

ISSA/INTERCLEAN Committee


The purpose of this committee is to act in an advisory capacity to the ISSA Board of Directors by providing recommendations to improve the value of the annual  trade show and convention in North America for the exhibitors and attendees.

Katy Severinsen, Aramark, Chair
severinsen-katy@aramark.com

Holly Borrego, ISS Facility Services, Inc.
holly.borrego@us.issworld.com

Mark Jackmore, Rubbermaid Commercial Products, Inc.
mark.jackmore@newellco.com

Mary Miller, Jancoa Janitorial Service
marym@jancoa.com

Warren Noble, Network Services, Inc.
wnoble@networkdistribution.com

Joe Rhodenbaugh, Kutol Products Co.
jrhodenbaugh@kutol.com

Steve Schultz, GOJO
schultzs@gojo.com

Brian Slack, Pro-Link
brian.slack@prolinkhq.com

Rusty Zay, Tennant Co.
rusty.zay@tennantco.com

Matt Wood, ProTeam, Board Liaison
matt.wood@emerson.com

 

 

FEATURED MEMBER