Manufacturer Representatives’ Council


Accessible by: anyone

The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board Manufacturer Representative Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to manufacturer representatives.

John Riches

Riches Associates, Rep Director

Email: jriches@richesassociates.com

Keith Angel

Angel/Cotton Associates, Inc.

Email: kangel@angel-cotton.com

John Beers

Wind Associates

Email: john@windassoc.com

Mike Ciesinski

WMC Associates

Email: mciesinski@wmcassociates.com

Christopher DeBolt

The DeBolt Co., Inc.

Email: christopher@deboltco.com

Tom Henson

The Henson Sales Group Ltd.

Email: thenson@hensonsales.com

Neron Hinton

Hinton Sales, Inc.

Email: neron@hintonsales.com

Jay Shearer

J.J. Shearer Co.

Email: jay@jjshearer.com

John Shoffner

Demlow Marketing Inc.

Email: jshoffner@demlow.com