ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

CMI Denver Train the Trainer

Manufacturer Representatives' Council


The purpose of this committee is to provide the ISSA Board Manufacturer Representative Director with an additional source of input and consultation in order to improve the value of ISSA to manufacturer representatives.

John Riches, Riches Associates, Rep Director
jriches@richesassociates.com

Keith Angel, Angel/Cotton Associates, Inc.
kangel@angel-cotton.com 

John Beers, Wind Associates
john@windassoc.com 

Mike Ciesinski, WMC Associates
mciesinski@wmcassociates.com 

Christopher DeBolt, The DeBolt Co., Inc.
christopher@deboltco.com

Tom Henson, The Henson Sales Group Ltd.
thenson@hensonsales.com

Neron Hinton, Hinton Sales, Inc.
neron@hintonsales.com

Jay Shearer, J.J. Shearer Co.
jay@jjshearer.com

John Shoffner, Demlow Marketing Inc.
jshoffner@demlow.com

FEATURED MEMBER