Residential Cleaning Council


Accessible by: anyone

The purpose of this committee is to provide guidance to ISSA regarding programs, benefits, and services relevant to residential cleaning companies.

RJ Patel

Prestigious Cleaning Team, Chair

Email: rj@pctclean.com

Jeff Lange

McMaid Home Services, Past Chair

Email: jlange@mcmaid.com

Gosia Baran

Helping Hands Maid Services

Email: gosiabaran@hotmail.com

Gemma Beylouny

Rejoice Maids

Email: gemma@rejoicemaids.com

Laura Bianchini

Moody Insurance

Email: lbianchini@moodyinsurance.com

Vicki Brown

Harmony Clean, Inc.

Email: vicki@harmonyclean.com

Paul Fried

Maid in Hoboken

Email: paul@maidinhoboken.com

April Lane

April Lane’s Cleaning

Email: aprillane36@aol.com

Dawn Raffler

Clarkston Cleaning

Email: draffler@clarkstoncleaning.com

Dee Strickland

A Zing Zap Cleaning Service

Email: dee@zingzap.com

Stacie Sutton

Clean and Simple Cleaning

Email: stacie@cleanandsimplecleaning.com