ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

CMI Denver Train the Trainer

Residential Cleaning Council


The purpose of this committee is to provide guidance to ISSA regarding programs, benefits, and services relevant to residential cleaning companies.

RJ Patel, Prestigious Cleaning Team, Chair
cleanrj@mycleaningteam.net

Jeff Lange, McMaid Home Services, Past Chair
jlange@mcmaid.com

Gosia Baran, Helping Hands Maid Services
gosiabaran@hotmail.com

Gemma Beylouny, Rejoice Maids
gemma@rejoicemaids.com

Laura Bianchini, Moody Insurance
lbianchini@moodyinsurance.com

Vicki Brown, Harmony Clean, Inc.
vicki@harmonyclean.com

Paul Fried, Maid in Hoboken
paul@maidinhoboken.com

April Lane. April Lane’s Cleaning
aprillane36@aol.com

Dawn Raffler. Clarkston Cleaning
draffler@clarkstoncleaning.com

Dee Strickland, A Zing Zap Cleaning Service
dee@zingzap.com

Stacie Sutton, Clean and Simple Cleaning
stacie@cleanandsimplecleaning.com

FEATURED MEMBER