ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Alberta CIMS Experts


Mohamed Abdulaziz
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
mabdulaz@ucalgary.ca

Mark Ambler
Swish Maintenance Ltd.
Calgary, AB
403-351-0447
mark.ambler@swishclean.com 

Dale Allen
Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals
Acheson, AB
780-960-1200
dallen@scitechinc.ca

Doug Arkinstall

Veritiv
Edmonton, AB
780-719-1246
Darkinstall@unisource.ca 

Jessica Arsenault
Diversey, Inc.
Calgary, AB
403-464-2211
jessica.arsenault@sealedair.com

Steven Bate
Best Service Pros
Calgary, AB
403-471-3003
sbate@best.ca

Eva Billing
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-230-8845
eva@beeclean.net

Dave Bourgeois

Veritiv
Calgary, AB
403-651-9431
dave.bourgeois@veritivcorp.com 

Melanie Brooks
Scandinavian Building Services
Edmonton, AB
780-477-3311
mbrooks@scandibldg.com

Leigh Burton
Sci-Tech Engineered Chemicals
Acheson, AB
780-960-1200
leighburton@scitechinc.ca

Clint Buswell
Bee Clean Building Maintenance O/B Cross City Janitorial Corp.
Red Deer, AB
403-342-1820
clint@bee-clean.ca 

Carly Chiasson
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-230-8845
carly.chiasson@beeclean.net

Barb Cieslik
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
barbara.cieslik@edmonton.ca 

Jon Collins 
FORDIS
Edmonton, AB
587-229-1717
jcollins@fordis.ca 

Barry Colpitts
Wood Wyant
Edmonton, AB
780-920-7512
barry.colpitts@woodwyant.com

Kevin Corcoran
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-435-3355
kevin@beeclean.net

Jeff Craik
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
jeff.craik@edmonton.ca

Steve Dodd
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
steve.dodd@edmonton.ca
 
Michael Doll
Wesclean Equipment and Cleaning Supplies
Calgary, AB
403-243-0677
mdoll@wesclean.com

Terry Dowler
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
terry.dowler@edmonton.ca
 
Kirk Draper
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-888-0430
kirk.draper@ucalgary.ca
 
Rachel Dyer
Avmor Ltd.
Calgary, AB
403-969-2371
rdyer@avmor.com

Rick Ewashko
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
 
Nduka Ezechukwu
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
nduka.ezechukwu2@ucalgary.ca

Lisa Favro
W.E. Greer Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-451-1615
bdms@wegreer.ab.ca
 
Yonas Fita
Wesclean Equipment and Cleaning Supplies
Calgary, AB
403-243-0677
yfita@wesclean.com

Liliana Folusiewicz
MP Group Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-937-4490
l.folusiewicz@shaw.ca

Catherine Fradgley
Calgary Board of Education
Calgary, AB 
403-214-1134
cdfradgley@cbe.ab.ca

Susan Fujita
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
susan.fujita@edmonton.ca

Bob Gehlen
Eco-Friendly Building Services
Calgary, AB
587-224-1844
bgehlen@outlook.com

John Greer
W.E. Greer Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-451-1516
jgreer@wegreer.ab.ca

Marco Goncalves
GDI Services
Edmonton, AB
780-428-9508
marco.goncalves@gdiservices.ca

Jorge Gonzalez
SERVPRO of Edmonton Southside
Edmonton, AB
780-784-7777
jgonzalez@servproedmonton.com
 
Emily Grayer
Unisource a Veritiv Corp
Calgary, AB
403-219-0442
egrayer@unisource.ca
 
Neil Howey
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
neil.howey@ucalgary.ca

Keith Hygard

Veritiv
Edmonton, AB
780-991-5190
keith.hygard@veritivcorp.com 
 
Nancy Hulbert
Kompleat Building Services Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-974-6461
nhulbert@kompleatbuildingservices.com

Girma Jimma

City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
girma.jimma@edmonton.ca

Myles Johnson

Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning Supplies
Edmonton, AB
780-451-1533
mjohnson@wesclean.com

Chris Kangles
True North Sales & Marketing
Spruce Grove, AB
780-668-3531
ckangles@telus.net 

John Kangles
Eco-Friendly Building Services, Ltd.
Bragg Creek, AB
403-949-3344
jkangles@ecofriendlyservices.ca

Ed Kedling
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-1920
shirley.blakey@edmonton.ca

Linda Kennedy
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-435-3355
linda@beeclean.net
 
Amanda Kimmel
Scandinavian Building Services Ltd
Edmonton, AB
780-477-3311
akimmel@scandiblgd.com 

Zoltan Krassey
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
zoltan.krassey@edmonton.ca

Robert Kuziw

City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6767
robert.kuziw@edmonton.ca

Cary Marko

FORDIS
Edmonton, AB
780-960-1200
cmarko@fordis.ca 
 
Clinton Mawhinney
Veritiv
Calgary, AB
403-510-5311
cmawhinney@unisource.ca 
 
Doug Millis
W.E. Greer Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
780-451-1516
bdmn@wegreer.ab.ca

Sara Moore

Veritiv
Edmonton, AB
780-720-2697
sara.moore@veritivcorp.com 
 
Tung Nguyen
Avmor, Inc.
Laval, QC
800-387-8074
tnguyen@avmor.com
 
Olayemi Olaosebikan
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
olayemi.olaosebikan@ucalgary.ca
 
Patrick Okafor
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
pokafor@ucalgary.ca

Fatuma Osman
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
fatuma.osman@edmonton.ca

Erzsi Raba
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Fort MacMurray, AB
780-743-2007
erzsi.raba@acdenbeeclean.net

Wanda Radtke
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
wanda.radtke@edmonton.ca

Mahendra Ram
GDI Services
Edmonton, AB
780-428-9508
mahendra.ram@gdiservices.ca

Matthew Ross
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-435-3355
matthewr@beeclean.net

Kartar Sahota
Territorial Janitor Service
Edmonton, AB
780-457-2588
kartar.sahota@territorialjanitor.com
 
Sebastian Salazar
Best Service Pros
Calgary, AB
403-774-5232
ssalazar@best.ca

Gus Settingiano
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
gus.settingiano@edmonton.ca

Ken Shapka
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-435-3355
ken@beeclean.net

Carolyn Smolley
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-435-3355
carolyn@beeclean.net

Paul Specht
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-8940
paul.specht@edmonton.ca

Doug Taylor 

Veritiv
Calgary, AB
403-999-7857
doug.taylor@veritivcorp.com 
 
Sui Tew
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
780-496-6763
sui.tew@edmonton.ca

Malcolm Tubb
SerVantage Services Group
Calgary, AB 
587-892-5987
mtubb@servantage.ca 

Roy Valberg

Calgary Board of Education
Calgary, AB
403-512-2477
rovalberg@cbe.ab.ca
 
Pragadeesh Veluchamy
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-220-7789
pragadeesh.veluchamy@ucalgary.ca

Judith Virag
Harding's Cleaning
Calgary, AB
403-714-7680
judith@hardingscleaning.com

Marni Wheatley
Veritiv
Calgary, AB
587-226-5607
marni.wheatley@veritivcorp.com 
 
Samuel Whyte
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
403-210-7704
samuel.whyte@ucalgary.ca 
 
Christie Wright
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Calgary, AB
403-230-8845
christie.wright@beeclean.net 

Gail Woodward
Veritiv
Edmonton, AB
780-453-0876
gail.woodward@veritivcorp.com 
 
Neil Woywitka
Veritiv
Edmonton, AB
780-472-7990
nwoywitka@unisource.ca

Alex Zhang
Calgary Board of Education
Calgary, AB 
403-214-1215
ahzhang@cbe.ab.ca



<back

 

FEATURED MEMBER