CIMS Experts | Arizona


Kay Cook

C & W Services

Gilbert, AZ

308-219-0105

kay.cook@dtz.com

Eric Frei

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Phoenix, AZ

480-333-1000

efrei@waxie.com

Scott Gourdin

Scott Gourdin

Phoenix, AZ

702-876-3990

scott.gourdin@bradyindustries.com

Rob Abeln

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

rabeln@waxie.com

Michael Archuleta

Unisource

Phoenix, AZ

480-389-7150

michael.archuleta@unisourceworldwide.com

John Arey

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-304-4542

john.arey@bradyindustries.com

Geoff Becker

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-283-7019

geoff.becker@bradyinductries.com

Jose Castillo

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-207-0618

jose.castillo@bradyindustries.com

Brent Chandler

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-773-8862

brent.chandler@bradyindustries.com

Laura Chapnek

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

lchapnek@waxie.com

David DeBlanc

Rubbermaid Commercial Products

Peoria, AZ

480-580-2791

david.deblanc@newell.com

Kim Dougherty

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

kdougherty@waxie.com

Tim Filichia

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

tfilichia@waxie.com

Jim Fischer

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

jfischer@waxie.com

Matthew Franz

Spartan Chemical Co.

Phoenix, AZ

714-742-3293

mfraz@spartanchemical.com

Eddie Hernandez

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

eddie.hernandez@bradyindustries.com

Roberto Huerta

Roberto Huerta

Phoenix, AZ

480-352-4689

roberto.huerta@bradyindustries.com

Kirk Kaiser

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-296-9079

kirk.kaiser@bradyindustries.com

Russ Liuzzo

Route 66 Marketing LLC

Phoenix, AZ

602-509-8225

route66marketing@cox.net

Scott Lydy

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

scott.lydy@bradyindustries.com

Joseph Maltas

Premier Alliances, Inc.

Sierra Vista, AZ

520-335-0373

jmaltos@premieralliances.org

Marv Manley

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

marv.manley@bradyindustries.com

Paul Mason

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

928-699-2092

paul.mason@bradyindustries.com

Cary McElyea

Cochise County Association

Bisbee, AZ

520-432-5771

cmcelyea@ccahbisbee.org

Martha Mendoza

Premier Alliances, Inc.

Sierra Vista, AZ

520-429-8472

mmendoza@premieralliances.org

Santiago Miranda

Beacon Group

Tucson, AZ

520-305-0370

smiranda@beacongroup.org

Michael Mitchell

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-272-1329

michael.mitchell@bradyindustries.com

Michael Muscara

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Chandler, AZ

480-968-1212

mmuscara@waxie.com

Reuben Navarrette

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-222-6789

reuben.navarrette@bradyindustries.com

Howard “Chip” Newton

Triple S

Scottsdale, AZ

480-305-3575

cnewton@triple-s.com

Jim O’Dell

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Tuscon, AZ

520-629-9699

jodell@waxie.com

Rad Olsen

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-299-1023

radley.olsen@bradyindustries.com

Ryan Pace

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

rpace@waxie.com

Dustin Raymond

Unisource

Phoenix, AZ

602-466-4344

dustin.raymond@unisourceworldwide.com

Sam Rogers

xpedx

Phoenix, AZ

sampson.rogers@ipaper.com

Kevin Sategna

Brady Industries

Phoenix, AZ

480-221-9838

kevin.sategna@bradyindustries.com

Rick Smith

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Phoenix, AZ

480-333-1000

rlsmith@waxie.com

Bill Stewart

Spartan Chemical Co.

Fountain Hills, AZ

419-531-5551

bstewart@spartanchemical.com

James Timberlake

Procter and Gamble

Scottsdale, AZ

480-305-3575

Timberlake.JD@pg.com

John Washburn

Brady Industries

Tucson, AZ

520-405-6428

john.washburn@bradyindustries.com

Ann Williams

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Mesa, AZ

480-333-1000

awilliams@waxie.com