ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

British Columbia CIMS Experts


Mandy Bains
UBC Building Operations
Vancouver, BC
604-828-4165
mandy.bains@ubc.ca 

Troy Beaver
Swish Maintenance Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
beaver@swishclean.com 

Jody Brown 
Veritiv
Delta, BC
604-290-1244
jbrown@unisource.ca 

Brent Bourne
Servitech Training Ltd.
Victoria, BC
250-886-7663
servitechtraining@icloud.com

Colin Butterfield

Yoredale Consulting, Ltd.
Victoria, BC
250-886-7663
colin@groupb.ca

Patti Carpenter
School District #23
Kelouna, BC
250-258-8934
lpatti.carpenter@sd23.bc.ca 

Jim Duncan 
Veritiv
Terrace, BC
250-615-2513
jduncan@unisource.ca

Rob Gartry 
Veritiv
New Westminster, BC
604-528-7307
rob.gartry@veritivcorp.com 

George Godoy
Vforce, Inc.
Victoria, BC
250-361-1800
ggodoy@vforce.ca

Mark Jackson
Veritiv
Coquitlam, BC
604-312-7934
mjackson@unisource.ca  

Azmina Manji
UBC Building Operations
Vancouver, BC
604-828-4165
azmina.manji@ubc.ca

Clifford Margolese
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Victoria, BC
250-381-7566
clifford@beeclean.net

Rob Mclennan

FORDIS
Vancouver, BC
604-809-7045
rmclennan@fordis.ca 

Dwight Neff
Veritiv
Langley, BC
604-202-3793
dneff@unisource.ca  

Davis Pflanz 
FORDIS
Prince George, BC
250-565-5045
dpflanz@fordis.ca  

Chris Reeve
Veritiv
New Westminster, BC
604-520-7415
chris.reeve@veritivcorp.com  

Pooja Ruprell
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Vancouver, BC
604-872-0233
pooja@beeclean.net

Jonas Stahr
Total Green Commercial Cleaning & Maintenance Ltd.
Coquitlam, BC
604-468-7312
jonas@totalgreen.ca 

Collin Tkachuk

Planet Clean International, Inc.
Vernon, BC
250-938-1060
ctkachuk@planetclean.com

Bryan Vermeeren
Veritiv
Victoria, BC
250-818-8351
bvermeeren@unisource.ca

Greg Yigit
Ultra-Tech Cleaning Systems, LTD.
Vancouver, BC
604-253-4698

Lenard Zilkowsky
Cleaner Image Consulting
Vancouver, BC
888-604-5507
len@cleanerimage.ca
 

<back

 

FEATURED MEMBER