ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Connecticut CIMS Experts


Steven Amberg
New England Maintenance Depot
Cheshire, CT
413-739-3341
steveambergnemd@aol.com

Mark Bochnewich
Diversey, Inc.
Coventry, CT
203-500-0730
mark.bochnewich@sealedair.com

Martin Cafe 
C & C Janitorial Supplies, Inc.
Newington, CT
860-594-4200
martin@ccsupplies.com

Alex Carosella
Veritiv Corporation
Middletown, CT
413-374-6749
alex.carosella@veritivcorp.com 

Jack Carr
Simoniz USA
Bolton, CT
860-643-3895
jcarr@simoniz.com

Bryan Cope
Simoniz USA
Bolton, CT
860-643-3895
bcope@simoniz.com 

Jack Ellison
Spartan Chemical Company
Berlin, CT
800-537-8990
jellison@spartanchemical.com

Dennis Joy
Simoniz USA
Bolton, CT
860-643-3895
djoy@simoniz.com

Peter Lisiecki
Spartan Chemical Co.
New Britian, CT
800-537-8990 ext. 421
plisiecki@spartanchemical.com

Pat Martinez
Sanitary Maintenance Services 
Prospect, CT
203-437-7097
smspatmartinez@gmail.com 

Tom Murphy
RoVic, Inc.
Manchester, CT
860-646-3322
tmurphy@rovicinc.com

Ray Noonan
ProTeam
Cheshire, CT
203-500-5925
ray.noonan@emerson.com

Dennis Osborn
Simoniz USA
Bolton, CT
860-643-3895
dosborn@simoniz.com

Gregory Ostrander
E-Z Way Products
Waterbury, CT
203-758-6621
ostranderezway@hotmail.com

Dermot Pelletier
Rovic/ Hillyard
Manchester, CT
860-645-3322
dpelletier@hillyard.com 

Glenn Rasin
EBP Supply Solutins
Milford, CT
973-580-4574
grasin@ebpsupply.com  


Don Rovelli
xpedx
245 Timber Ridge Rd.
Middletown, CT 
860-894-3788
donald.rovelli@xpedx.com

Joseph Schaefer
C+C Janitorial Supplies, Inc.
Newington, CT
860-594-4200

Doreen Vasi
Veritiv Corporation 
Windsor, CT
917-733-5212
doreen.vasi@veritivcorp.com 

<back

 

FEATURED MEMBER