ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Florida CIMS Experts


Nike Afode
Puregreen Health, Inc.
North Miami, FL 
305-766-1525
sesacnic@gmail.com

Carlos Albir, Jr.
Abco Products
Miami, FL 
305-778-6244
calbirjr@abcoproducts.com

Bruce Bell
Veritiv
Pensacola, FL
251-478-8456
bruce.bell@veritivcorp.com 

Cliff Beiser
Champions Touch
Kissimmee, FL
407-739-0719
cbeiser@gmail.com

Neal Berman
Service Keepers Maintenance, Inc.
Miami, FL
305-751-2261
nberman@servicekeepers.com 

Richard Bodo
Karcher North America
St Augustine, FL
321-239-0202
richard.bodo@karcherna.com

Jamie Brown
Spartan Chemical Co.
Tampa, FL
937-829-4438
jamiebrown@spartanchemical.com

Claudia Carbonell
East Continental Supplies
Hialeah, FL
305-887-0158
claudia.c@ecsupplies.com

Javier Carbonell
East Continental Supplies
Hialeah, FL
305-887-0158
javier.c@ecsupplies.com

Justin Carrier
Diversey, Inc.
Apopka, FL
407-310-9900
justin.carrier@sealedair.com

John Carroll

Performance Consulting LLC
Palmetto, FL
603-491-1488
jecarroll124@gmail.com

Juan Catoni
Anago Cleaning System
Pompano Beach, FL
954-753-3111
jcatoni@anagousa.com

William Jr. Christie
xpedx
Oviedo, FL
407-920-4465
bill.christie@xpedx.com

Stephanie Cooper
Lakeview Center, Inc.
Pensacola, FL
850-469-3473
stephanie.cooper@bhcpns.org

Walter Cresswell
Spartan Chemical Co.
Miami, FL
561-502-5968
wcresswell@spartanchemical.com

Vincent Del Borrello
Crocker Partners
Lake Worth, FL
954-629-4371
hvacvin@gmail.com

Donald Downs
Ecolab
Orange Park, FL
904-483-0367
donald.downs@ecolab.com

Timothy Dunford

JanPak, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL 
904-783-0040
tdunford@janpak.com  

David Dyrek
Sunshine Cleaning Systems, Inc.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
954-772-0884
dave@sunclean.com

Nate Ellwitz
WizKid Products
Oakland Park, FL
954-323-2485
nate.ellwitz@wizkidmat.com

Marcelo Essabba
Miami Dolphins / Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
305-725-1863
messabba@dolphins.com

Rollin Etheredge
Spartan Chemical Co.
Pensacola, FL
850-384-1300
retheredge@spartanchemical.com

Rick Grandfield
Dade Paper Company
Miami, FL
305-805-2736
rgrandfield@dadepaper.com 

Wade Greene
Veritiv
Tallahassee, FL
850-504-2076
wade.greene@veritivcorp.com 

Hubert B. Guy, Jr.
Atria Senior Living
New Port Richey, FL
727-389-2238
hugh.guy@atriaseniorliving.com  

John Hargreaves
Maintenance Too Paper Co., Inc.
Bradenton, FL
941-758-6730
maint2pc@aol.com

Robin Horton Veritiv
Jacksonville, FL 904-693-5725
robin.horton@veritivcorp.com 

Lilians Hrevnak
CSI International, Inc.
Fort Launderdale, FL
215-944-9884
mhrevnak@csiinternational.com 

Stan Jacobs
Diversey, Inc.
Coconut Creek, FL
954-610-4446
stan.jacobs@sealedair.com

Kathy Kelley-Gross
CSI International, Inc.
Fort Launderdale, FL
610-496-8548
kgross@csiinternational.com 

Laura Knauss
Eurest Services
St. Petersburg, FL
727-642-1658
lknauss@eurestservices.us

Larry L. Lawton
Lawton Bros., Inc.
Orlando, FL
407-291-2501
lllawton@lawtonbros.com

Bill Lucey
xpedx
Tampa, FL
954-649-7464
bill.lucey@xpedx.com  

Gabriel McCauley
Grosvenor Building Services
Orlando, FL
407-292-3383
gmcmcauley@grosvenorservices.com

Mike McClary

Resource One, Inc.
Sarasota, FL
941-225-7657
mmcclary@resourceonefl.com

Bob Mott
Veritiv
Jacksonville, FL
904-415-3211
bob.mott@veritivcorp.com

John Nance
Veritiv
Jacksonville, FL
904-536-6183
john.nance@veritivcorp.com 

JC Oskam
HospitalityStaff
Orlando, FL
407-855-8586
jc@hospitalitystaff.com

Todd Patterson
Eulen America
Miami, FL
305-926-7612
tpatterson@eulenamerica.com

Adam Povlitz
Anago Cleaning System
Pompano Beach, FL
800-213-5857
adam@anagousa.com

Kelye Robertson

Eulen America
Miami, FL
305-269-2700
krobertson@eulenamerica.us

Anna Rodriguez
Seal 360
956-341-2788
agrdrgz7@gmail.com

Maria Isabel Sandoval
Eulen America
Miami, FL
305-269-2700
msandoval@eulen.com 

Skip Seal
Seal 360
Alva, FL
918-607-5597
skip@seal-360.com

Ron Shelton
Cosgrove Enterprises
Miami, FL
813-781-0501
ronshelton@e-cosgrove.com 

Jason Soler
Lawton Bros., Inc.
Orlando, FL
407-448-2212
jsoler@lawtonbros.com

Mike Sterling
Spartan Chemical Co.
Orlando, FL
407-808-4742
msterling@spartanchemical.com 

Ricardo Marquez Tortoriello
Ralons America Corp.
Coral Gables, FL
786-615-5522
ricardo.marquez@ralonsamerica.com 

Thomas McMahon
T & M Services
Pompano, FL
954-942-8768
tomjr@tmservice.net 

Patrick Trunk
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Largo, FL
727-512-5902
ptrunk@tampabay.rr.com

Stewart Vivian
xpedx
Tampa, FL
813-612-6062
stewart.vivian@ipaper.com

Todd Wilkins
Jacksonville, FL
904-651-6640
twilkins@4-m.com

Greg Wilson
Abco Products
Miami, FL 
786-493-4590
gregw@abcoproducts.com

Roger Wingate
Veritiv
Tallahassee, FL
850-576-4181
roger.wingate@veritivcorp.com 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER