ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

Georgia CIMS Experts


Jack Adelman
SouthEast Link
Atlanta, GA
678-618-6871
jadelman@southeastlink.com 

Rick Ayers
Thornton Brothers, Inc.
Athens, GA
706-543-5204
rayers@thornton-brothers.com

Ellis B. Axson Sr.
Bobby Dodd Institute
Atlanta, GA
404-444-8005
ellis.axson@bobbydodd.org 

Devin Baptiste
Sodexo
Atlanta, GA
404-752-1848
devin.baptiste@sodexo.com

Shawn Benjamin
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
sbenjamin@sikespaper.com

Mark Blackwell

Spartan Chemical Co.
Atlanta, GA
678-371-9979
mblackwell@spartanchemical.com

Cambe T. Brown
Lawrencville, GA
404-752-1848
cambe.brown@sodexo.com

Jeff Chambelain
New Ventures Enterprises, Inc.
La Grange, GA
706-882-7723
jchamberlain@newventures.org 

John Chittom
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
johnc@athensjanitorsupply.com

Jim Chittom Jr.
Roman Chemical Corp.
Rome, GA
706-235-7771
jimc@romanchemical.com 

William Choi
General Building Maintenance, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
770-457-5678
wchoi@gbmweb.com

Scott Cook
Bobby Dodd Institute
Atlanta, GA
678-365-0071
scott.cook@bobbydodd.org

Mickey Crowe
NISH South Region
Kennesaw, GA
678-581-7283
ccrowe@nish.org

Paul Davis Veritiv
Norcross, GA 423-619-4699
paul.davis2@veritivcorp.com 

David Dell 
AFFLINK
Johns Creek, GA
404-414-8832
ddell@afflink.com

Rusty Denton
Clayton County School System
Jonesboro, GA
770-473-2700
russell.denton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Rojia Dorsey
Georgia World Congress Center Authority
Atlanta, GA 
404-223-4230
rdorsey@gwcc.com

Daniel Heath Dotson
Pro-Line Supply, Inc.
Toccoa, GA 
706-779-2195
heath.dotson@prolinesupplyinc.com

Joseph Bo Dotson
Pro-Line Supply, Inc.
Toccoa, GA 
706-779-2195
bodotson@prolinesupplyinc.com

Chris Duerr
Office Depot, Inc. - Business Solutions Division
Norcross, GA 
678-234-6115
christopher.duerr@officedepot.com

Michael Eley

Sizemore, Inc.
Carrollton, GA
770-838-0055
meley@sizemoreinc.com

Douglas Elgin
Associated Paper, Inc.
Conyers, GA
770-951-1833
dougelgin@associatedpaper.com 

Stan Elliott
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
selliott@sikespaper.com

Zach Ethridge
Thornton Brothers
Athens, GA 
706-347-6498
zethridge@thornton-brothers.com

Jason Fajardo
Ecolab, Inc.
Cumming, GA
404-729-4151
dimas.fajardo2@ecolab.com

Jennifer Farrell
Veritiv
Atlanta, GA
770-391-8430
jennifer.farrell@veritivcorp.com 

Trey Fountain
Athens Janitor Supply
Athens, GA
706-548-1325
ctfountain@athensjanitorsupply.com

Zina Frame
Goodwill Industries of North Georgia, Inc.
Stockbridge, GA 
404-728-8663
zframe@ging.org

Ken Franklin
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
470-238-4163
kenneth.franklin@ipaper.com

Brian Froy
xpedx
Woodstock, GA
404-576-9551
brian.froy@xpedx.com

Clay Gilbert
Thornton Brothers
Athens, GA
706-543-5204
cgilbert@thornton-brothers.com

Aundre Goode
Georgia World Congress Center Authority
Atlanta, GA 
404-223-8300
agoode@gadome.com 

Michael Hall
Sizemore, Inc.
Augusta, GA
205-329-4134
chall@sizemoreinc.com

Craig Hallman
Zep, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-603-7677
craig.hallman@zep.com 

Marvin Harris
Sealed Air Corp.
Hiram, GA
678-923-6298
marvin.harris@sealedair.com

Pheadra Harrison
Goodwill Industries of the Coastal Empire
Savannah, GA
912-665-4640
pharrison@goodwillsavannah.org

Brian Haskins
The Haskins Company, Inc.
Augusta, GA
706-733-7003
brian@haskinsinc.com

Jimmy Hehir
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
jhehir@sikespaper.com

Rusty Heinsman
Americo Manufacturing Co.
Acworth, GA
404-775-4201
rheinsman@americomfg.com

Ken Herndon
Xpedx
478-719-4646
ken.herndon@xpedx.com

Kim Hicks
Sodexo
Tifton, GA
229-391-5180
kim.hicks2@sodexo.com

Neron Hinton
Hinton Sales, Inc.
770-326-6455
neron@hintonsales.com 

Michael Kauffman
Pro-Link
Newnan, GA
781-956-8671
michael.kauffman@prolinkhq.com

Lori Kaufman
Southeast Link
Atlanta, GA
678-618-6884
lkaufman@southeastlink.com

Scott King
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
sking@sikespaper.com

Jeff Kirby
Windsor (Karcher North America)
Cumming, GA
770-310-4384
jeff.kirby@windsorind.com

Tony Knowles
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
tknowles@sikespaper.com

Tom Kolb
xpedx
Atlanta, GA
thomas.kolb@xpedx.com  

Hiedi Krieger
Veritiv
Norcross, GA
404-964-7142
heidi.krieger@veritivcorp.com 

Steve Landers
Veritiv
Atlanta, GA
770-391-8468
steve.landers@veritivcorp.com 

Tyler Lovelace
Southeast Link
Atlanta, GA
678-608-5073
tlovelace@southeastlink.com

Bruce Malinoff
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
bmalinoff@sikespaper.com

Jerry Mansour
xpedx
LaGrange, GA
404-514-8554
jerry.mansour@xpedx.com

David McCannon
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
706-542-0031
dlmccan@uga.edu

Marc McClain
Sizemore, Inc.
Carrollton, GA
706-616-8814
mmcclain@sizemoreinc.com

Scott McNab
Academy School District 20
Colorado Springs, CO
719-201-2238
minpinjen@yahoo.com

Adrian Menchaca
Sizemore Total Contract Services
Augusta, GA
770-820-9488
jmenchaca@sizemoreinc.com 

Ivan Messinger
Diversified Maintenance
Lithonia, GA
678-287-5246
imessinger@diversifiedM.com

Devon Miller
Sizemore Total Contract Services
Augusta, GA
706-790-3494
dmiller@sizemoreinc.com 

Jeff Miller
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
470-238-4175
jeff.miller@xpedx.com

Matt Montegut
xpedx
Birmingham, GA
matthew.montegut@xpedx.com 

Tony Nalley
Clayton County School System
Jonesboro, GA
770-473-2700
tonynalley@hotmail.com

Dave Pence
Southeastern Paper Group
College Park, GA
800-858-7230
dpence@sepapergroup.com

Mike Phillips
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-505-8500
mphillips@sikespaper.com

Kristi Plume
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
513-319-7815
kristi.plume@ipaper.com

John Poole

John Poole Co.
Acworth, GA
404-583-1853
jmpoole_co@yahoo.com

Blaine Riley
Athens Janitor Supply Co., Inc.
Augusta, GA
706-548-1325
briley@augustajanitorial.com 

Alicia Rodriguez
Strategic Market Alliance
Roswell, GA
678-349-2992
arodriguez@smasolutions.com

Alif Rogers
CHOA Scottish Rite
Atlanta, GA
404-785-5425
alif.rogers@choa.org

Anita Sheffield
xpedx
Suwanee, GA
404-433-3609
anita.sheffield@ipaper.com

Steve Smith
SourceAmerica
Kennesaw, GA
678-838-5174
ssmith@sourceamerica.org 

Florenda Sylvester
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4737
florenda.sylvester@xpedx.com 

Phillip Terrill
The Burks Companies, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-589-4600
pterrill@theburkscompanies.com

Fola Teru
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA
770-423-6968
fteru1@kennesaw.edu

Jerry Thomas
Enviroclean USA LLC
Atlanta, GA 
678-206-3370
jerry.thomas@envirocleanusa.org

Kimberly Thomas
Clarke County School District
Athens, GA
706-543-7323, Ext. 2
thomask@clarke.k12.ga.us

Greg Truitt
Sikes Paper Co.
Atlanta, GA
404-824-6290
gtruitt@sikespaper.com

Nancy Turner

Sizemore, Inc.
Augusta, GA
706-722-1324
nturner@sizemoreinc.com

Jeff Watson
Aramark
Lawrenceville, GA
678-492-5892
watson-jeff@aramark.com

Deryk Weber
xpedx
Stone Mountain, GA
678-937-4792
deryk.weber@ipaper.com

Harris Weinstein
Kamo Mfg. Company
Augusta, GA
706-294-5324
harrisw@kamo.com 

Jim Weisbrodt
The Burks Companies, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
404-589-4600
jweis@theburkscompanies.com

Patrick White
Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
404-223-8300
pwhite@gadome.com 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER