ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Indiana CIMS Experts


Michael Capstick
xpedx
Indianapolis, IN 
317-347-6028
mike.capstick@ipaper.com

Chris Ciocca
Ciocca's Cleaning and Restoration
Fort Wayne, IN
260-483-2112
cciocca@cioccas.com

Dan Copple
xpedx
Indianapolis, IN
317-347-6028
dan.copple@ipaper.com
 
Jeff Edgerly
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN

jedgerly.nd.edu     

Tim Elkin
FlexPAC
Indianapolis, IN
317-644-1014
telkin@flexp.com

Bill Fisher

FlexPAC
Indianapolis, IN
317-867-5424
bfisher@flexp.com

Gary Ford
Spartan Chemical Co.
Ft. Wayne, IN
260-580-3673
garyford@spartanchemical.com

Jason Graf
Zoë Facility Services
Greenwood, IN
317-490-6329
jgraf@beyond-clean.com

Mark Harsley 
Aramark
Indianapolis, IN 
317-397-4502
harsley_mark@aramark.com

Wendy Harris Hurley
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 
574-323-3185
whurley@nd.edu

Mike Jacobs
Tepe Sanitary Supply, Inc.
Elkhart, IN
574-340-5840
mike@tepesanitary.com

Todd Johnson
The Janitors Supply
Ft. Wayne, IN
765-744-7795
toddwayneproducts@yahoo.com

Brent Jones
Diversey, Inc.
Carmel, IN
317-919-9381
brent.jones@sealedair.com

David Jones

Spartan Chemical Co.
Indianapolis, IN
281-753-3595
djones@spartanchemical.com

Dale McGinty
H.P. Products
Indianapolis, IN
317-298-9950
dmcginty@hpproducts.com 

John Roeder
Ecolab
Carmel, IN
317-816-0983
john.roeder@ecolab.com

Mark R. Sholl
The Janitors Supply Co. 
Fort Wayne, IN
260-482-8615

Michael Simerly
Barrett Supplies & Equipment
Indianapolis, IN
317-594-6010
mike.simerly@emsinc.com

Jeff Simon
Veritiv Corp.
South Bend, IN
574-532-2180
jeffrey.simon@veritivcorp.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER