ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

International CIMS Experts


Marie Allen
MAAN Associates
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
01785 859595
marie_a_allen@hotmail.com 

Stan Atkins
BICSc International
United Kingdom
Stan.Atkins@bics.org.uk 

Keith Baker
United Kingdom
keith.baker01@btinternet.com

Richard Blagrove
Rubbermaid
Lichfield, United Kingdom
07500 572599
richard.blagrove@newellco.com 

Justin Calver
BICSc International
United Kingdom
Justin.Calver@bics.org.uk

Mark Cauchi
Rubbermaid
Lichfield, United Kingdom
07767 648724
mark.cauchi@newellco.com 

Shayma Cadapan
Servicio Filipino, Inc.
Metro Manila, Philppines
632-371-8000
sycadapan@serviciofilipino.com

Brian Cummins
Asset Skills
Exeter, United Kingdom
(0044) 1392 423399
Bcummins@assetskills.org 

Lorraine Davis
G4S
Banbury, United Kingdom
(0044) 844 387 7744
lorraine.davis@uk.g4s.com

Cheryl-Ann Dookie Weekes
Megabrite Services Limited
Port of Spain, Trinidad
868-774-2687
c.dookie-weekes@megabritett.com

Ibiwari Emmanuel
Faevian Services Limited
Gbagada, Lagos, Nigeria
2348033032931 / 832-273-4527
ibiwari.emmanuel@gmail.com

Mary Falk
ABC Sales & Services
St. Thomas, VI
340-774-1073
accounting@abcvi.com

Paul Fereday
ISS
London, UK
07788 971254
paul.fereday@uk.issworld.com 

Michael Fletcher
The British Institute of Cleaning Science 
Moulton Park, Northhampton
United Kingdom
44-1604-678710
marisa.connolly@bics.org.uk

Alan Fraites
Fraites Caribbean, Ltd.
El Socorro South
Trinidad
868-683-8741
alan@fraitescaribbean.com

Steve Garland
Karcher (Windsor)
Scoresby, Victoria
Australia
61 4 2388 5337
stepheng@karcher.com.au

Pete Gowers
Gowers Associates
Hants, United Kingdom
(0044) 1425 650102
petergowers595@btinternet.com

John Gray
ScottishBirders Council
Melrose, UK
07796277988
John.Gray@scotborders.gov.uk 

Colin Hanks
BICSc International
United Kingdom
colin.hanks@bics.org.uk

Denise Hanson
Sealed Air Diversey Care
Norhampton, United Kingdom
01604 783300
denise.hanson@sealedair.com

Nnenna Nonyem Ibeabuchi
Finicky Clean Limited
Ikoyi
234-803-348-4154
nonyemibeabuchi@yahoo.com 

Richard Josey
Bunzl
Berks, United Kingdom
(0044) 1753 214040
Richard.Josey@bunzlchs.co.uk

Yvonne Katamba
Cleanplus Professional Services Ltd.
Kampala, Uganda
256-77-250-9278
yvonne.katamba@cleanplusug.com

Mark Kavanagh
Seamus Kavanagh & Co.
Galway, Ireland
(00353) 91 738400
mark.skavanagh@gmail.com 

Aiofe Kavanagh
Electrodynamics Ltd
Galway, Ireland
(00353) 87 050 7101
mcdonagha@gmail.com 

Maureen Kelso
BICSc
Northampton, United Kingdom
07769 256575
maureen.kelso@bics.org.uk

Pusit Ketmayoon
Sea Consulting Co., Ltd.
Bangkok, Thailand
011-66-89-885-5588
pusit@theseaconsulting.com 

Ye Seoung Koh
Cleantech, Inc.
Kyungki-Do, South Korea
82-11-8708-0514
regina@cleantechco.co.kr

Lilia Lamberto
Principle Cleaning Services
London, United Kingdom
(0044) 20 834 14718
lilia.lamberto@principlecleaning.com 

Mike McGee
Capenium, LLC
Switzerland
+41 (0)79 154 71 091
m9mcgee@gmail.com
mmcgee@carpenium.com

Colm McGrath
Aramark
Belfast, United Kingdom
07732 471758
mcgraph-colm@aramark.ie 

James McHugh
GBM
London, United Kingdom
(0044) 7753 902692
james.mchugh@gbmssg.co.uk

Ian Meredith
CIMS Associates
Derby, United Kingdom
07871 252275
ian@cim-associates.com

Brian Mold
TC Facilities Management
Surrey, United Kingdom
(0044) 1737 819 159
brian.mold@tcfm.co.uk

Ravi Momi
Rubbermaid
Lichfield, United Kingdom
07982 436978
ravi.momi@newellco.com 

William Moolman
Nuserve
West Sussex, United Kingdom
(0044) 7876 897403 
wmoolman@nuserve.co.uk 

Linda Moran
BBS
Northampton, United Kingdom
(0044) 1604 678712
linda.moran@bicsbusinessservices.com

Petrock Nicholas
Island Cleaning Services, Ltd.
St. Augustine, Trinidad
868-662-2000
info@islandgrouptt.com  

Johnny Ortiz
Spartan Chemical Co.
Caribbean
419-531-5551
jortiz@spartanchemical.com

Juan Perez
P & A Maintenance Services
London, United Kingdom
(0044) 203 638 1383
juan@pamaintenance.co.uk 

Bolaji Raheem
NPMA Ltd.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
(0044) 845 196 5714
Bolaji.Raheem@anglia.ac.uk 

Melanie Richardson
LWC Ltd
Leeds, United Kingdom
(0044) 7940 176305
melanie.richardson@vincifacilities.com 

Abisola Runsewe
SqueakyClean Services Ltd.
Lagos, Nigeria
Africa
234-803-300-6483
brunsewe@squeakycleannigeria.com

Jill Sanders
A Woman's Touch
Christchurch, New Zealand
+64 33561387
chch@awomanstouch.co.nz

Manu Sareen

Green Facilities Management
Heston, United Kingdom
0800 0445795
manu@greenfacilities.co.uk 

Stephen Sharp
Leeds, United Kingdom
stephenjsharp@yahoo.co.uk 

Dana Stedman-Henry
Jaydee's Cleaning Services
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
340-642-5510
jay-dees@hotmail.com

Saul Strain
ABC Sales & Services
St. Thomas, VI
340-774-1073
saulstrain@abcvi.com

Yvonne Taylor
OCS
Manchester, United Kingdom
07525 275716
Yvonne.Taylor@ocs.co.uk

Paul Thorton
BICSc
Northampton, United Kingdom
01604 678712
paul.thornton@bicsbusinessservices.com

Janet Turnbull
Green Commercial Cleaning
Hull, United Kingdom
07494 501016
jturnbull@greencommercialcleaning.co.uk 

Frank Veneman
MBG
Northampton, United Kingdom
(0044) 845 4589620
f.veneman@mbg-fm 

Lyn Webster
LWC Ltd
Leeds, United Kingdom
(0044) 7940 176305
lynn@lwc-ltd.co.uk

Gary Williamson
Regular Cleaning
London, United Kingdom
(0044) 208690 4488
gary.williamson@regularcleaning.com 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER