ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Massachusetts CIMS Experts


Melinda Aguiar
M.D. Stetson Co., Inc.
Randolph, MA
781-986-6161
melinda.aguiar@mdstetson.com 

Daniel Alonzo
American Cleaning Co., Inc.
Brighton, MA
617-562-4000
dalonzo@amercln.com

Lou Amaral
C & W Services
Chelsea, MA
617-593-4378
lou.amaral@cwservices.com

Andara Biondolillo
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7386
andara.biondolillo@ipaper.com

Caitlin Blanchard
Cleaning Services Group
Danvers, MA
800-789-5440
amy@csginc.com 

Holly Borrego
C&W Services
Auburndale, MA
holly.borrego@dtz.com 

Kaitlin Burke
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7381
kaitlin.burke@ipaper.com 

Mark Burns
Veritiv Corp.
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7447
mark.burns@veritivcorp.com

Mark Chaplin
Karcher North America
Franklin, MA
508-541-8427
mark.chaplin@windsorind.com

Paul DeFilippo
Likarr Maintenance Systems
Foxboro, MA
508-543-2138
pdefilippo@likarr.com

John DiNapoli
Spartan Chemical Co.
Boston, MA
617-966-6132
jdinapoli@spartanchemical.com

Kent Dornfried
Allston Supply Co.
Springfield, MA
413-737-9251
kdornfried@allstonsupply.com

Albert G. Fava, Jr.
WORK, Inc.
Dorchester, MA
508-269-6157
afava@workinc.org

Andrew Glass
M.D. Stetston
Wrentham, MA
508-954-8059
andrew.glass@mdstetson.com

Clarke Hall

Custodial Partners LLC
Newburyport, MA
978-836-6440
clarke.hall@custodialpartners.com   

Tony Johnson
Sodexo
Woburn, MA
781-366-4020
tony.johnson@sodexo.com

Glenn Kidawski
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7321
glenn.kidawski@xpedx.com  

Peter Lisiecki
Spartan Chemical Co.
South Boston, MA
800-537-8990 ext.421
plisiecki@spartanchemical.com

David Maheux
C & W Services
Boston, MA
617-719-4630
david.maheux@cwservices.com

Paul Petkewich
Likarr, Inc.
Foxboro, MA 
508-543-2138
ppetkewich@likarr.com

Rebecca Raposo
Custodial Partners LLC
Newburyport, MA
978-499-5345
becky.raposo@custodialpartners.com

Tom Rhodes
Cleaning Services Group
Danvers, MA
978-750-8900
tom@cleaningservicesgroup.com

Eric Rodriguez
Veritiv Corp.
Milford, MA
508-480-6000
eric.rodriguez@veritivcorp.com

Julio Romera
C & W Services
Boston, MA
617-330-7878
julio.romera@cwservices.com

Jonathan Rose
xpedx
Wilmington, MA
978-988-7308
jonathan.rose@ipaper.com

Walter Shaw
Blu Planet Supply
Waltham, MA
781-647-1255
walter@bluplanetsupply.com

Rick Sturgis
Cleaning Services Group
Danvers, MA
978-750-8900
rick@cleaningservicesgroup.com

Doug Sullivan
Diversey, Inc.
Westfield, MA
413-977-8651
doug.sullivan@sealedair.com

Tyler Sullivan
M.D. Stetson Co., Inc.
Randolph, MA
781-986-6161
tyler.sullivan@mdstetson.com 

Michael J. Tighe
Industrial Cleaning Products, Inc.
West Boylston, MA
508-835-7900
mtighe@icpima.com

Matthew Tirrell
M.D. Stetson Co., Inc.
Randolph, MA
781-986-6161
matthew.tirrell@mdstetson.com 

Jerry Womack
Diversey, Inc.
Danvers, MA
978-210-5121
jerry.womack@sealedair.com

Diana Young
SCS Building Maintenance
Framingham, MA
978-905-5946
dyoung@scsgroup.us

Boguslaw Zdzieblo

American Cleaning Co., Inc.
Brighton, MA
617-908-1734
bzdzieblo@amercln.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER