CIMS Experts | Michigan


Gino Caing

Devon Facility Management

Detroit, MI

313-348-8427

gcaing@dfmc3.com

Reginald Adams

VET Team

Detroit, MI

313-303-4441

regadams.ra@gmail.com

Val Armstrong

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

valerie.armstrong@wmich.edu

Nancy Beelen

Veritiv Corp.

Holland, MI

616-827-5100

nancy.beelen@veritivcorp.com

David Berg

CSM Services

Hudsonville, MI

231-883-4217

david.berg@csmservices.net

Brian Beridon

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

b.beridon@wmich.edu

Dennis Brennan

Spartan Chemical Co.

Detroit, MI

586-917-5681

dbrennan@spartanchemical.com

Jennifer Cable

Aramark

Southfield, MI

947-623-3014

cable-jennifer@aramark.com

Scott Carson

Diversey, Inc.

Sterling Heights, M

586-530-5996

scott.carson@sealedair.com

La’Shira Champion-King

Devon Facility Management

Detroit, MI

313-220-2709

lchampion@walbridge.com

David Corker

Arnold Sales

Bay City, MI

586-615-7818

dave@arnoldsales.com

Rocky Corsetti

Veritiv

Livonia, MI

734-855-2048

rocco.corsetti@veritivcorp.com

Todd Eberstein

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

todd.eberstein@wmich.edu

Dorian Ellis

LGC Global Energy FM, LLC

Detroit, MI

248-912-8381

dorian.ellis@lgccorp.com

Jim Emery

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

james.emery@wmich.edu

Catherine Filios

The Facility Group

Livonia, MI

901-425-6183

catie.filios@thefacilitygroups.com

Sheri Flahive

Corporate Cleaning, Inc.

Grand Haven, MI

616-846-4756

sheri@corpcleaninginc.com

Sean Fox-Elster

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

517-432-0556

sfox-elster@ipf.msu.edu

Steve Gilsdorf

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

steven.gilsdorf@wmich.edu

Peter Goerne

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

peter.goerne@wmich.edu

William Grant

GDI Services

Southfield, MI

734-308-9063

bill.grant@gdi.com

Marlies Hagge

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

marlies.hagge@wmich.edu

Christina Heath

xpedx

Livonia, MI

734-855-2138

christina.heath@ipaper.com

Jeffrey Heerdt

Veritiv Corp.

Kentwood, MI

616-827-5190

jeffrey.heerdt@veritivcorp.com

Michael Hughes

xpedx

Livonia, MI

734-855-2112

michael.hughes@ipaper.com

Belinda Jefferson

Hercules & Hercules, Inc.

Detroit, MI

313-933-6669

bjefferson@herculesandhercules.com

Krysten Jefferson-Wright

Hercules & Hercules, Inc.

Detroit, MI

313-933-6669

kjefferson@herculesandhercules.com

Jennifer Karol

A2 Green Clean

Ann Arbor, MI

734-255-1583

jenn@a2greenclean.com

Kristi Ann Keith

A2 Green Clean

Ann Arbor, MI

734-255-1583

kristi@a2greenclean.com

Darrell King

Diversey, Inc.

Sterling Heights, MI

586-530-5996

darrell.king@sealedair.com

Andrew Knapp

Gordon Food Service

Gaylord, MI

888-968-7500

andrew.knapp@gfs.com

Kelly Kriger

Corporate Cleaning, Inc.

Grand Haven, MI

616-846-4756

sheriflahive@aol.com

Patrick Krywko

Allied Eagle Supply

Detroit, MI

248-568-3825

pkrywko@teamallied.com

Steve Macomber

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

stephan.macomber@wmich.edu

Bill Madias

VHM Enterprises, Inc.

Southfield, MI

248-352-3033

billmadias@vhmenterprises.com

JoAnn Marcilous

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

joann.marcilous@wmich.edu

Mike

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

michael.a.matthews@wmich.edu

Barbara McLennan

Veritiv

Rochester Hills, MI

248-561-8257

barbara.mclennan@veritivcorp.com

Robin McPherson

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

robin.mcpherson@wmich.edu

Steve Orlando

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

steven.orlando@wmich.edu

Marcie Palmer

Nichols

Spring Lake, MI

231-799-3511

marcie.palmer@enichols.com

Jim Perris

xpedx

Livonia, MI

734-612-2589

james.perris@ipaper.com

John Phillips

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

John.phillips@wmich.edu

Ken Randt

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

kenneth.randt@wmich.edu

Greg Riggle

H.P. Products

Belleville, MI

734-231-5517

griggle@hpproducts.com

David Robinson

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

517-432-0556

drobinson@ipf.msu.edu

David Roy

xpedx

Livonia, MI

616-827-5125

david.roy@ipaper.com

Nick Schmidt

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

nick.schmidt@wmich.edu

Todd Seabert

Spartan Chemical Co.

Grand Rapids, MI

616-540-9566

tseabert@spartanchemical.com

Juanita Snell

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

juanita.snell@wmich.edu

Kelly Snider

Nichols

Spring Lake, MI

231-799-2120

kelly.snider@enichols.com

Ed Stasiak

KSS Enterprises

Kalamazoo, MI

269-349-6637

eds@kssenterprises.com

Nate Stonerock

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

nathan.stonerock@wmich.edu

Arnita Williams

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

arnita.williams@wmich.edu

Lisa Woodhams

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI

269-387-8085

lisa.woodhams@wmich.edu