CIMS Experts | Minnesota


Joe Armitage

Ecolab

St. Paul, MN

612-386-7995

joe.armitage@ecolab.com

Steven Baima

Diversey, Inc.

Prior Lake, MN

612-578-5560

steven.baima@sealedair.com

Michael Beutler

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1978

michael.beutler@tennantco.com

Julie Bolling

xpedx

Minneapolis, MN

612-676-9668

julie.bolling@ipaper.com

Todd Busch

Karcher North America

Minneapolis, MN

763-504-5675

nrgsells@aol.com

Chris J. Carlson

City of Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

612-673-3021

chris.carlson@minneapolismn.gov

John Dalman

Hillyard - Minneapolis

Lino Lakes, MN

763-746-2800

jdalman@hillyard.com

Sean Dean

Ecolab

St. Paul, MN

336-207-2732

sean.dean@ecolab.com

Jean Hanson

The Janitorial Store

Rogers, MN

763-515-3721

jhanson@thejanitorialstore.com

Steve Hanson

The Janitorial Store

Rogers, MN

763-515-3721

steve@thejanitorialstore.com

Chris Hawver

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-2082

chris.hawver@tennantco.com

Angie Hennessy

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

612-310-5830

angie.hennessy@tennantco.com

Michael Hofer

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

612-301-7616

hofer@umn.edu

Jeff Johnson

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

612-385-7404

jeff.johnson@tennantco.com

Patrick Kehoe

3M Commercial Care

St. Paul, MN

214-403-5618

pakehoe@mmm.com

Tammy Lake

Ecolab, Inc.

St. Paul, MN

651-247-4868

tammy.lake@ecolab.com

Karla Leis

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

612-201-4842

karla.leis@tennantco.com

Ryan Miller

xpedx

Minneapolis, MN

612-676-9667

ryan.miller@ipaper.com

Gerald Mimick

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1952

gerald.mimick@tennantco.com

Kevin Mollet

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1982

kevin.mollet@tennantco.com

Jeff Morgan

Veritiv Corp.

Bloomington, MN

612-781-6611

jeffrey.morgan@veritivcorp.com

Tony Mullen

Ecolab, Inc.

St. Paul, MN

651-208-9700

anthony.mullen@ecolab.com

Johnny Opara

xpedx

Minneapolis, MN

612-676-9757

johnny.opara@ipaper.com

Chuck Panzer

Dalco Enterprises

New Brighton, MN

651-251-6624

chuck.panzer@dalcoonline.com

Anna Picchetti

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-540-1507

anna.picchetti@tennantco.com

Cathy Prenosil

Diversey, Inc

Prior Lake, MN

612-968-0042

cathy.prenosil@sealedair.com

Reid Rabon

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

612-382-0084

reid.rabon@tennantco.com

David Ryan

ARAMARK

St. Paul, MN

651-775-0727

ryan-david@aramark.com

Bryan Smith

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1973

bryan.smith@tennantco.com

Megan Stepaniak

Tennant

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1982

megan.stepaniak@tennantco.com

Michael Stone

Ecolab, Inc

St. Paul, MN

651-247-4868

michael.stone@ecolab.com

Peter Stuart

Tennant

Minneapolis, MN

763-513-1982

peter.stuart@tennantco.com

Anthony Wickner

Tennant Company

Minneapolis, MN

612-710-3131

anthony.wickner@tennantco.com

Lance Witschen

1Class Consulting

White Bear Lake, MN

651-245-8830

lance@1classconsulting.com