ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Nebraska CIMS Experts


Justin Bachenberg
Whiteway Building Services, Inc.
Omaha, NE
402-613-1967
justin@whitewaybldg.com

Jolene Deinert
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
402-472-4829
jdeinert1@unl.edu 

Estelle De Jonge
University of Nebraska Lincoln Custodial
Lincoln, NE
402-472-4514
edejonge2@unl.edu

Todd Fosheim

xpedx
Omaha, NE
402-896-4817
todd.fosheim@ipaper.com

Walter Quarles
University of Nebraska at Kearney
Kearney, NE 
308-865-8168
quarleswj@unk.edu

Zainudeen Popoola
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
402-472-4832
zpopoola2@unl.edu 

AJ Powell
Omaha Paper Company
Omaha, NE
402-676-9254
ajp@omahapaper.com

Sandy Riggs

Spartan Chemical Co.
Omaha, NE
319-239-7076
sriggs@spartanchemical.com

Guy Robarge
FBG Service Corp.
Lincoln, NE
402-467-1108
grobarge@fbgservices.com 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER