ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Nevada CIMS Experts


Clayton Baldwin
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-588-7867
clayton.baldwin@bradyindustries.com

Ryan Banks
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-8246
ryan.banks@bradyindustries.com

DJ Blasko
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-3990
dj.blasko@bradyindustries.com 

Paul Bradford
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-588-7843
paul.bradford@bradyindustries.com 

Tyler Brady
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-281-6260
tyler.brady@bradyindustries.com 

Jim Bylina
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-588-7837
jim.bylina@bradyindustries.com 

Phil Caballero
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-8246
phill.caballero@bradyindustries.com 

Brian Cottrell
Brady Industries, Inc.
Reno, NV
775-398-4620
brian.cottrell@bradyindustries.com

Theresa Cummins
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Las Vegas, NV
702-263-0663
tcummins@waxie.com

Blake Duncan
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-3990
blake.duncan@bradyindustries.com

Dennis Flaherty
Tahoe Supply Company
Las Vegas, NV
702-497-0240
dflaherty@tahoesupply.com

Jason Francis
Brady Industries
Sparks, NV
755-691-7991
jason.francis@bradyindustries.com  

Jon Gubler
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-588-7844
jonathan.gubler@bradyindustries.com 

Alex Hay
Brady Industries
Sparks, NV
755-225-1010
alex.hay@bradyindustries.com 

Steve Hay
Brady Industries
Sparks, NV
755-722-1964
steve.hay@bradyindustries.com 

Robert Hurd
Accurate Building Maintenance
Las Vegas, NV
702-810-3817
rhurd@accurateclean.com 

Jason Johnson
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-8246
jason.johnson@bradyindustries.com 

Corbin Mack
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-353-3083
corbin.mack@bradyindustries.com 

Rebecca Moore
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-292-4153
rebecca.moore@bradyindustries.com 

David Morris
Ecolab
Las Vegas, NV
714-883-2141
david.morris@ecolab.com

Mike Pair
Brady Industries
Sparks, NV
755-771-7536
mike.pair@bradyindustries.com 

Jerry Pavlic
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-8246
jerry.pavlic@bradyindustries.com 

Lou Richards

Waxie Sanitary Supply
Las Vegas, NV
702-263-0663
lrichards@waxie.com

Brian Rosky
Veritiv Corp.
Carson City, NV
775-690-5612
brian.rosky@veritivcorp.com 

Andrew Royce
Tahoe Supply Company
Carson City, NV
775-883-5588
aroyce@tahoesupply.com 

Mike Saca
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-326-4056
michael.saca@bradyindustries.com 

David Silva
Carson City School District
Carson City, NV
775-283-2186
dsilva@carson.k12.nv.us 

Jolene Soiffer
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-232-3348
jolene.soiffer@bradyindustries.com 

Nick Spallone
Tahoe Supply
Carson City, NV
775-690-4531
nspallone@tahoesupply.com 

Dell Steed
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-876-3990
dell.steed@bradyindustries.com 

Kayle Stephens
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-493-8926
kayle.stephens@bradyindustries.com 

Kyle Stephens
Brady Industries
Las Vegas, NV
702-326-8586
kyle.stephens@bradyindustries.com 

Susan Tesmer
Las Vegas, NV
702-837-5500

Tim Thompson
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Las Vegas, NV
702-325-4848
tthompson@waxie.com

Matt Waterman
Tahoe Supply Company
Carson City, NV
775-883-5588
mwaterman@tahoesupply.com 

Kathia Winchell
Xcel Maintenance Services
Las Vegas, NV
702-341-9235
xcelmaintenance@cox.net

<back

FEATURED MEMBER