ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

New Jersey CIMS Experts


John Artz
Diversey, Inc.
Brick, NJ
732-684-3347
john.artz@sealedair.com

Henry Babol
Colgate-Palmolive Company
Piscataway, NJ
732-878-7459
henry_babol@colpal.com

DeMarco Blackmond
Goodwill North Jersey
Harrison, NJ
973-801-9205
dblackmond@goodwillny.org 

Charles Casiano
Goodwill North Jersey
Harrison, NJ
862-233-1852
ccasiano@goodwillny.org

Omar Casiano
Hudson Community Services
Jersey City, NJ
201-776-2515
ocasiano@hudsoncommunity.org

Richard Casse

BCB Janitorial
Hackensack, NJ
201-488-6170
rcasse@bcbjanitorial.com

Restituto Catala
Hudson Community Services
Jersey City, NJ
201-921-6589
rcatala@hudsoncommunity.org

Margaret Cole
xpedx
Westampton, NJ
717-612-6100 ext. 3961
margaret.cole@ipaper.com

Bill Coleman
Friendship House NJ
Hackensack, NJ
201-488-2121
bcoleman@njfriendshiphouse.org

John Cox
North Jersey Friendship House
Hackensack, NJ
201-488-2121
jcox@njfriendshiphouse.org

Jeremy Curry
Veritiv Corporation
Westampton, NJ
609-752-9620
jeremy.curry@veritivcorp.com 

Dan Donovan
xpedx
Clifton, NJ
201-693-1787
daniel.donovan@ipaper.com

Doug Donovan
Unisource Worldwide
Ridgewood, NJ
201-206-6201
donovd01@unisourcelink.com

Tom Dougherty

xpedx
Westampton, NJ
609-534-7061
thomas.dougherty@ipaper.com

Bryan Eichler
CVR
Eatontown, NJ
732-544-1800
beichler-cvr@monmouth.com

Greg Elmore
Procter & Gamble
Chesterfield, NJ
937-658-1898
elmore.g@pg.com

Robert Ennis
Elwyn Inc.
Vineland, NJ
856-794-8580
robert_ennis@elwyn.org

John Faranda
ACCSESNJ/CNA Services
Trenton, NJ
609-503-1931
jfaranda@cnaservices.org

Tom Finocchio
Procter and Gamble
Sussex, NJ
973-875-1018
Finocchio.TA@pg.com

Arturo Garcia III
American Maintenance & Supplies, Inc.
West New Jersey, NJ
877-860-0004
agarcia@ammaint.com

Evan Ghen
Scoles Floorshine Industries
Farmingdale, NJ
732-681-4545
eghen@scolesfloorshine.com

Deborah Gray
OTC
Burlington, NJ
609-381-3219
dgray@otcbc.org

Raymond Herzog
Imperial Bag
Jersey City, NJ
347-203-5077
rayh@imperialbag.com

Garth Hutchinson
ACCSESNJ/CNA Services
Trenton, NJ
609-414-2606
ghutchinson@cnaservices.org

Daniel Josephs
Spruce Industries
Rahway, NJ
732-388-9091
daniel.josephs@spruceindustries.com

Matt Jugan
OTC
Burlington, NJ
609-381-3236
mjugan@otcbc.org

Cheung Fa Kan

Nationwide Cleaners
Teaneck, NJ
201-692-0113
cheung-fa@nationwidecleaners.com


Kuang H Lee

UBM Cleaning Solution
Edisson, NJ
201-600-4101
ubm911@gmail.com

Ivan Luna
Hudson Community Services
Jersey City, NJ
347-768-6482
iluna@hudsoncommunity.org

Flora Maxwell
Occupational Training Center
Burlington Township, NJ
609-267-6677
fmaxwell@otcbc.org

Stephen Odzer
Burke Supply Company
Bayonne, NJ
347-219-8626
stepheno@burkesupply.com

Robert Pecora
Spartan Chemical Co.
Patterson, NJ
917-804-4723
rpecora@spartanchemical.com

Susan Prendergast
AmSan
Pennsauken, NJ
609-820-8450
susan.prendergast@amsan.com

Kiyan Pyun
UBM Cleaning Solution
Edisson, NJ
201-600-4101
charismapyun@gmail.com

Glenn Rasin
EBP Supply
Hamilton, NJ
800-972-9622
grasin@ebpsupply.com

Julie Roughton
xpedx
Westampton, NJ
609-534-7093
julia.roughton@ipaper.com

Stephanie Rund
xpedx
Westampton, NJ
609-500-6261
stephanie.rund@ipaper.com

Allan Samuels
Elwyn Inc.
Vineland, NJ
609-501-2666
asamuels@elwyn.org

John Scanlin
xpedx
Westampton, NJ
609-668-5788
john.scanlin@ipaper.com

Herman Schamber
Friendship House NJ
Hackensack, NJ
201-488-2121
hschamber@njfriendshiphouse.org

Paul Schofield
Hudson Community Services
Jersey City, NJ
201-397-7290
pschofield@hudsoncommunity.org

Jon Scoles

Scoles Floorshine Industries
Farmingdale, NJ
732-681-4545
jscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

Matt Scoles
Scoles Floorshine Industries
Farmingdale, NJ
732-687-1219
mattscoles1@yahoo.com

Brandon Stevens
OTC
Burlington, NJ
609-381-0575
bstevens@otcbc.org

Jim Vosburg
Bravo! Building Services, Inc.
Piscataway, NJ
732-465-0707
jvosburg@bravofacilityservices.com

Brandon Weiner
Eastern Janitorial Services
Kenilworth, NJ
908-642-6714
brandon@easternjs.com

George Wozunk
SupplyWorks an Interline Brands Co.
Mt. Laurel, NJ
609-929-1644
gwazunka@supplyworks.com 

James Yuill
ACCSESNJ/CNA Services
Trenton, NJ
609-658-7876
yuill@cnaservices.org
 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER