ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

New York CIMS Experts


Sheryl Abraham
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY  
646-962-2934
ssa2004@med.cornell.edu

Pat Bertell
American Maintenance 
Babylon, NY
631-587-2485
pbertell@americanmaint.net 

Jim Bolden
Veritiv Corp.
New York, NY 
212-863-1868
jim.bolden@veritivcorp.com

Joe Bonnema
ARAMARK
Palisades, NY
845-270-8271
bonnema-joe@aramark.com

Jerremy Bressler
Guardian Service Industries, Inc.
New York, NY 
914-469-2839
jbressler@guardian-service.com 

Lyn Bressler
Guardian Service Industries, Inc.
New York, NY 
646-589-7032
lbressler@guardian-service.com

Matthew Bressler
Guardian Service Industries, Inc.
New York, NY 
561-426-3089
mbressler@guardian-service.com

Jim Bruno
Rochester Midland
Rochester, NY
585-336-2422
jbruno@rochestermidland.com

Mike Bryden
Johnston
Auburn, NY
315-209-0878
mike.bryden@johnston.biz

Paul Burke
3M
Phoenix, NY
315-440-1457
pmburke@mmm.com

David Caneparo
GOJO
New York, NY
330-606-4793
caneparo@GOJO.com 

Matthew Chesher
Office Depot
Westbury, NY
631-662-6154
matthewchesher@gmail.com 

James Chin
Atalian Global Services
New York, NY 
718-473-9707
james.chin@atalianworld.com

Norman Chudy
Chudy Paper Co., Inc.
Cheektowaga, NY
716-825-1935
norm_chudyjr@chudypaper.com

Ben Cintron
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
914-937-0004
bcintron@strausspaper.com

Jessica Lohse-Cintron
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
914-937-0004
jlohse@strausspaper.com

Mark Collins
Spartan Chemical Co.
Rochester, NY
315-719-4757
mcollins@spartanchemical.com

Angelo Coviello
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-772-1791
acoviello@strausspaper.com

Jeff Difant
Brophy Services
Syracuse, NY
315-434-9676
jeff@brophyservices.com 

Thomas F. Dougherty
EA Morse & Company, Inc.
Middletown, NY
518-858-9493
tomd@eamorse.com 

Neal Duffy
Staples Facility Solutions
Auburn, NY
315-374-2954
neal.duffy@staples.com

Paul Ferruzza
Rochester Midland
Rochester, NY
585-336-2200
pferruzza@rochestermidland.com

James Finch
Johnston Paper
Auburn, NY
315-253-8435
jim_finch@johnstonpaper.com

James Gambee
Diversey, Inc.
Kinderhook, NY
518-755-3692
james.gambee@sealedair.com

Chris Gaunt

Procter and Gamble
Queensbury, NY
518-798-6476
Gaunt.CJ@pg.com

Dennis George
Core Management Services
Endicott, NY
607-786-7738
dgeorge@coreamerica.com

Michael Giordano
Paper Enterprises, Inc.
Bronx, NY
917-468-8793
mike@paperenterprises.com

Naser Gjeloshi
Building Maintenance Service, LLC
New York, NY
212-714-0004
ngjeloshi@bmsllc.com

Monica Haddan
E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.
Middletown, NY
845-807-1382
monical@eamorse.com

Wililam T. Held, Jr.
HJS Supply Co.
West Seneca, NY
716-674-9860
bill@hjssupply.com

Daniel Hiza
Pritchard  Industries, Inc.
New York, NY
201-982-3273
dhiza@pritchardindustries.com

Robert Kiernan
Johnston Paper
Auburn, NY
315-374-9674
bob_kiernan@johnstonpaper.com

Jack Knapp
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-924-7830
jknapp@strausspaper.com

Lisa Knapp
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-937-0004
lknapp@strausspaper.com

Lynn Krafft
Cleaning Contract Compliance Con.
Watertown, NY
315-782-4437
lekrafft@juno.com

Robert Kraft
Veritiv Corporation
Smithtown, NY
862-591-8461
robert.kraft@veritivcorp.com 

Monica Lacey
E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.
Middletown, NY
845-807-1382
monical@eamorse.com  

Peter Manetti
Guardian Service Industries
New York, NY
212-645-9500
pmanetti@guardian-service.com

Charles Marasca
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-588-0921
cmarasca@strausspaper.com

Christopher Marasca

Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-588-3064
chrmarasca@strausspaper.com

Juan Marmol
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-937-0004 x 4015
jmarmol@strausspaper.com 

Jon McCormack
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
914-414-5665
jmccormack@strausspaper.com

Doug McGregor
Edmar Cleaning Corp.
Woodside, NY
718-779-7900
dmcgregor@edmarclean.com

Jeffrey Merrihew

Concepts4
Albany, NY
518-456-7100
jeffm@teamcleaning.com

David Migden
Sterling Sanitary Supply
Woodside, NY
718-932-1100
dmigden@sterlingsanitarysupply.com

Latreece Miller
Crothall Healthcare
Manhattan, NY 
646-300-2411
latreece.miller@mountsinai.org

Pat Mollin
The Durst Organization
New York, NY
646-380-4639
pmollin@durst.org

John Mongello
The Durst Organization
New York, NY 
212-257-6569
jmongello@durst.org

Patrick Moody
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
203-500-0730
pmoody@strausspaper.com

Kenneth Morales
Crothall Healthcare
Bronx, NY
646-300-2415
kenneth.morales@mountsinai.org

Stephen Nardelli
Oswego Industries, Inc.
Fulton, NY
315-598-3108
snardelli@oswegoind.org

David Niles
BCB Janitorial Supply Co.
Middletown, NY
201-488-6170
dniles@bcbjanitorial.com

Frank Oliveri
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-261-4157
foliveri@strausspaper.com

Gary Olson
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-924-1947
golson@strausspaper.com

Keith Pahira
Temco Service Industries, Inc.
New York, NY 
212-889-6353
kpahira@temcoservices.com

Robert Pecora
Spartan Chemical Co.
New City, NY
917-804-4723
rpecora@spartanchemical.com

Dominick Pizzarello

Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
646-425-9615
dpizzarello@strausspaper.com

Paul Plate
E.A. Morse & Co., Inc.
Middletown, NY 
845-774-9964
paulp@eamorse.com

Tim Reed
Hillyard - Rochester
Victor, NY
585-924-2820
treed@hillyard.com

Carolina Reyes
RCS Corp
New York, NY
917-881-1501
creyes@rcsnyc.org

Yohan Reyes
RCS Corp
New York, NY
718-607-7113
yreyes@rcsnyc.org  

Joseph Rodriguez
Diversey, Inc.
Stoneybrook, NY
516-810-8270
joseph.rodriguez@sealedair.com

Cindy Rosploch
Occupations, Inc.
Middletown, NY
845-692-0022
crosploch@occupations.org 

AJ Russell
Brophy Services, Inc.
Syracuse, NY
315-4349676
ajrussell@brophyservices.com

Amy Ryan
Aramark
Saratoga Springs, NY
215-407-6689
ryan-amy@aramark.com 

Daniel Sawyer
Hill and Markes, Inc.
Amsterdam, NY
518-627-4490
dsawyer@hillnmarkes.com 

Keith Smith
Hillyard - Rochester
Victor, NY
585-924-2820
ksmith@hillyard.com

Joyce Strauss-Jonap
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
914-937-0004
jjonap@strausspaper.com

Robert Tamilio Jr.
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
914-924-3335
robtamil@strausspaper.com

Samuel Tandoi
Veritiv Corp.
Fairport, NY 
585-305-7807
samuel.tandoi@veritivcorp.com

Frank Trevisani

Spartan Chemical Company
Utica, NY
419-531-5551
ftrevisani@spartanchemical.com

Jeff Tokofsky
Edmar Cleaning Corp.
Woodside, NY
516-663-2528
edmarjeff@yahoo.com

Ronald Velez
Veritiv Corp.
Depew, NY 
716-206-2424
ronald.velez@veritivcorp.com

Tiffany Williams
Sodexo
Rockville Centre, NY
516-581-8379
tiffany.williams2@sodexo.com

Michael Whitfield

Regional Distributors
Rochester, NY
585-837-1881
mwhitfield@regdist.com 

Jim Yastrub
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY  
914-263-3851
jyastrub@strausspaper.com

Steve Yastrub
Strauss Paper Company
Port Chester, NY
516-551-8288
syastrub@strausspaper.com

Jason Zambito
Veritiv Corp.
Rochester, NY 
585-581-4100
jason.zambito@veritivcorp.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER