ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

North Carolina CIMS Experts


Chris Alex
Janpak
Davidson, NC
904-229-6630
calex@janpak.com

Jerred Attanasio
Spartan Chemical Co.
Raleigh, NC
919-741-9107
jattanasio@spartanchemical.com

Theresa Bell
IP PRoducts
530 Chapel Hill Rd.
Burlington, NC 
336-226-2457
tbell@ipproducts.com


Kerry B Boner Sr
The Budd Group
Winston-Salem, NC 
336-575-9378
kboner@buddgroup.com

 

Rick Cobden
CityWide Maintenance of South Carolina
Greenville, NC
864-327-1751
rcobden@gocitywide.com

Jeff Cooke
Aramark
Huntersville, NC
940-368-0838
cooke-jeffery@aramark.com 

Bob Cusick

ProTeam
Charlotte, NC
704-544-2257
bob.cusick@emerson.com

Huntley Cuthrell
xpedx
Greensboro, NC
919-455-1820
huntley.cuthrell@xpedx.com

Andy Remmie Danboise
Aramark
Mount Holly, NC
727-947-2549
danboise-andy@aramark.com 

John Duncan
Diversified Service Contracting, Inc.
Dunn, NC
910-897-5404
jduncan@dscinc.com

Tom Ellis
Procter and Gamble
Charlotte, NC
704-542-9419
Ellis.TJ.1@pg.com

Jessie Farmer
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
910-893-1610
farmerj@campbell.edu

Jim Fitzgerald
Veritiv
Garner, NC
919-779-9778
jim.fitzgerald@veritivcorp.com 

Adam Fox
Strategic Market Alliance
Charlotte, NC
 704-268-3435
afox@smasolutions.com 

Robby Griffin
JanPak, North Carolina
Davidson. NC
800-722-2105
rgriffin@janpak.com

Zach Griffin
xpedx
Greensboro, NC
336-834-2879
zachary.griffin@ipaper.com

Lance Hill

TTI Floorcare
Holly Springs, NC
440-804-6893
lance.hill@ttifloorcare.com

Mike Holland
Brame Specialty Company, Inc.
Durham, NC 
704-797-1458
mholland@bramespecialty.com

J. Vernon Hughes
DeWhit, Inc.
Durham, NC
919-483-5150
vhughes@dewhit.com

Bruce Johnson
Champion Supply
Ashville, NC
828-400-9017
bruce@champion-supply.com

Jason Lee
Harvard Maintenance
Winston-Salem, NC
336-343-5075
jlee@harvardmaint.com

John Lincoln
Veritiv
Garner, NC
919-622-8466
john.lincoln@veritivcorp.com 

Dennis Lloyd
The Budd Group
Winston Salem, NC
336-659-5055
dlloyd@buddgroup.com

Robert (Bob) Lucas, Sr.
Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Charlotte, NC
704-359-1905
rwlucas@cltairport.com 

Mike McVey
DeWhit, Inc.
Zebulon, NC
919-269-1976
mmcvey@dewhit.com

Richard O'Brien
Pro-San Maintenance Supply, Inc.
Durham, NC
919-389-1539
robrien@pro-san.com

Kevin Pack
IP PRoducts
530 Chapel Hill Rd.
Burlington, NC 
336-226-2457
kpack@ipproducts.com

Danette Reliford
Newell Rubbermaid
Huntersville, NC
727-987-4654
danette.reliford@newellco.com  

Chris Rowe
Strategic Market Alliance
Charlotte, NC
704-268-3466
crowe@smasolutions.com

Russell Scrocca
Good Clean Property Services
Concord, NC 
603-496-0561
russell.scrocca@goodwillnne.org

Robert Silva
Strategic Market Alliance
Charlotte, NC
770-641-1055
rsilva@smasolutions.com

Mike Stem
Brame Specialty Company, Inc.
Durham, NC 
919-598-1500
m.stem@bramespecialty.com

Bobby Stephens
Veritiv
Greensboro, NC
919-779-9778
bob.stephens@veritivcorp.com 

Tripp Strickland
 The Budd Group
Charlotte, NC
 336-451-8555
tstrickland@buddgroup.com 

Dan Van Blaricom
Spartan Chemical Co.
Durham, NC
919-818-5688
dvanblaricom@spartanchemical.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER