ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

Ontario CIMS Experts


Susan Ambler
Swish Maintenance Ltd.
Whitby, ON
905-666-1224
susanambler@swishclean.com 

Louis Anastasakos
Wood Wyant
Mississauga, ON
416-737-0579
lanastasakos@woodwyant.com

Rick Arp 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-220-2341
rarp@unisource.ca 

Lindsay Bauckham
City of Toronto
Toronto, ON
416-338-0439
lbauckh@toronto.ca

JJ Belisle
Reliable Maintenance Products
Sudbury, ON
705-675-5281
jbelisle@reliableclean.com

Rachel Bicchierai
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-455-4493
rbicchierai@unisource.ca 

Todd Bowen 
Veritiv
Stoney Creek, ON
416-768-5381
tbowen@unisource.ca 

George Brazel 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
647-213-6158
george.brazel@veritivcorp.com 

Johnny Budwal 
FORDIS
Mississauga, ON
416-220-4322
jbudwal@fordis.ca 

Shannon Buzek
Dominion Equipment & Chemical
Brantford, ON
519-753-8421 
sbuzek@domclean.com

Darrell Campbell
Avmor Ltd.
Toronto, ON
905-399-3698
dcampbell@avmor.com

Lynn Childs
Swish Maintenance Ltd.
Whitby, ON
905-666-1224
childs@swishclean.com 

David Clementino
Hallmark Housekeeping Services, Inc.
Etobicoke, ON
416-748-0330
dclementino@hallmarkhousekeeping.com

Martin Cookney
Dominion Equipment & Chemical
Brantford, ON
519-753-8421 
mcookney@domclean.com

Michael Coyle
ServiceMaster of Canada
Mississauga, ON
905-670-0000
mcoyle@smclean.com

Stephane Dagenais
Unisource Worldwide, Inc.
Mississauga, ON
905-771-4148
sdagenais@unisource.ca

Josie Decaria 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-220-5662
josie.decaria@veritivcorp.com 

Christine Deschenes
Uptima, Inc.
Etobicoke, ON
416-312-9791
cdeschenes@uptima.ca 

Chris Draayer
Commercial Cleaning Services
St. Catharines, ON
905-984-0961
chris@commercialcleaningservices.com 

Mike Dyal 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
905-795-7574
Mike.Dyal@veritivcorp.com 

Emiline Evangelista
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
905-795-7406
Emiline.Evangelista@veritivcorp.com 

Steve Gardner
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-220-2198
sgardner@unisource.ca 

Bill Garland
Daniels Associates
Toronto, ON
416-291-6022
billg@danielsww.com

Wallace Gillard
WAT Supplies/ Titan Building Services
Sudbury, ON
705-673-8218
wgillard@watsupplies.com 

Judy Gillies
The Surge Group, Inc.
Toronto, ON
416-951-2033
judy.gillies@sympatico.ca

Caroline Harduwar
TBM Service Group, Inc.
Mississauga, ON
caroline@tbmservicegroup.com

Ken Hilder
Swish Maintenance Ltd.
Pickering, ON
hilder@iso.ca 

Karen Hill-Whitson
Breeze Facilities Software
Utopia, ON
705-423-9663
karen@breezecanada.com

George Kakarelis
Kleenway Building Maintenance Services Inc.
Toronto, ON
416-638-5587
georgek@kleenwayservices.com

Debra Hawkins
Veritiv Corp Canada
Mississauga, ON
647-213-6158
debra.hawkins@veritivcorp.com

Jim Hunt
FORDIS
Mississauga, ON
613-298-2777
jim.hunt@fordis.ca 

George Kaplanis
Kleenway Building Maintenance Services Inc.
Toronto, ON
416-638-5587
gkaplanis@kleenwayservices.com

Nhohyang Koh
MAGIC Maintenance
Toronto, ON
416-425-3359
magicjames04@hotmail.com

Dimitri Kourkoutis

J & A Cleaning Solutions Ltd.
Toronto, ON
416-242-6032
dimitri@jacleaning.ca

Robert Kowalewski
J&A Cleaning Solutions LTD. 
Toronto, ON
416-242-4151 x 222
robert@jacleaning.ca 

Andre Leclair
WAT Supplies
Sudbury, ON
705-673-8218
andre@watsupplies.com

James MacDougall 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-220-1975
jmacdougall@unisource.ca 

Mark Macdonald
FORDIS
Burlington, ON
416-220-1627
mark.macdonald@fordis.ca 

Zlatko Maleganovski
J&A Cleaning Solutions Ltd.
Toronto, ON
416-242-4151 ext 201
zlatko@jacleaning.ca 

Kristine Marcotte 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
416-220-1974
kmarcotte@unisource.ca 

John Mascherin
Swish Maintenance
Oakville, ON
416-270-0898
mascherin@swishclean.com

Garry McAvella
Diversey, Inc.
Dundas, ON
289-439-4209
garry.mcavella@sealedair.com

Katherine McDermott
Veritiv
Richmond Hill, ON
416-910-3356
katherine.mcdermott@veritivcorp.com 

Jason Melo
Apex Sanitation Products
Toronto, ON
416-503-3506
jmelo@apexsanitation.com 

Simba Mohamed

A&O Contracting Inc.
Mississagua, ON
905-828-6868
simba@aandocontracting.com

Lesley O'Brien
FORDIS
Mississauga, ON
289-360-5395
lobrien@fordis.ca  

Wil Osawabine
Reliable Maintenance Products
Sudbury, ON
705-675-5281
wosawabine@reliableclean.com

Andrea Owen 
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
289-777-8636
andrea.owen@veritivcorp.com 

Kamalanathan Pakkiyaraja
SQM Janitorial Services, Inc.
Mississauga, ON
905-461-9263
kam@sqmjanitorial.com 

Jeff Podsadecki
Sodexo
London, ON
519-452-4440
j_podsadecki@fanshawec.ca

Paul Raftis
Impact Cleaning Services
Etobicoke, ON
416-253-1234
praftis@impactcsl.com

Jason Rawsthorne
Commercial Cleaning Services
St. Catherines, ON
905-688-9220
jason@commercialcleaningservices.com 

Lucy Reid
Impact Cleaning Services, Ltd.
Toronto, ON
416-253-1234
lucy.reid@impactcsl.com

Steve Rego 

FORDIS
London, ON
226-377-5533 
srego@fordis.ca 

Tom Russell
Wood Wyant Canada, Inc.
Mississauga, ON
905-259-1878
tom.russell@woodwyant.com 

Natasha Sazdanovski
Scandinavian Building Services Ltd.
Woodbridge, ON
905-850-3143
nsazdanovski@scandibldg.com

Mike Sawchuk
UL Environment
Ottawa, ON
416-606-6501
Michael.sawchuk@ul.co

Chris Scott
3M Canada
London, ON
519-452-4620
cwscott@mmm.com

Nick Sharp 
Veritiv
Ottawa, ON
613-799-6764
Nick.Sharp@veritivcorp.com 

Wayne Shaw
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON
416-978-8970
wayne.shaw@utoronto.ca

Jerry Smith
Diversey, Inc.
Hamilton, ON
416-206-0133
gerald.smith@sealedair.com

Ethan Son
MAGIC Maintenance
Toronto, ON
416-425-3359
ethan.m.son@gmail.com

Dan Soucie
Ental Services
Burlington, ON
289-338-4144
dan@ental.ca

Eugene Tagoe
Veritiv
Mississauga, ON
647-463-3573
eugene.tagoe@veritivcorp.ca 

Karl Taylor
Ambassador Building Maintenance LTD.
Windsor, ON
519-255-1107
ktaylor@ambassador-ca.com 

Al Walker
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Toronto, ON
416-410-6181
awalker@bee-clean.com

Rob Watson

Superior Solutions
Cambridge, ON
519-465-7999
rob.w@superiorcleaningsolutions.ca

Ken Weiman
WAT Supplies
Sudbury, ON
705-673-8218
kweiman@watsupplies.com

<back

 

FEATURED MEMBER