ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

CMM Hard Floor Care Webinar: Caring for Floors of the Future (and Now)

Panama CIMS Experts


Nelva Aparicio
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
naparicio@masterdirect.com

Karen Arguinzones
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
karguinzones@masterdirect.com

Juan Carlos De Sedas Jr
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
juancarlos.ds@masterdirect.com

Maria del Lourdes Arosemena Pino
Tropical Services Corporation
Panama
507-227-0311 
luly.arosemena@tropicalservices.net

Rolando Delgado
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
rdelgado@masterdirect.com

Yamileth Garcia
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
ygarcia@masterdirect.com

Melissa Martinez
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
mmartinez@masterdirect.com

Francisco Peñuela
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
fpenuela@masterdirect.com

Simón Perez
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
sperez@masterdirect.com

Uriel Rivera
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
urivera@masterdirect.com

Claudia Sague
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
csague@masterdirect.com

Damaris Sanchez
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
dsanchez@masterdirect.com

Carmen Sobenis
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
csobenis@masterdirect.com

Luis Velásquez
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
lvelasquez@masterdirect.com

Victoria Villarreal
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
vvillarreal@masterdirect.com

Wendy Villarreal
Master Direct Panama, S.A.
507-229-4000
wvillarreal@masterdirect.com

FEATURED MEMBER