ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

Quebec CIMS Experts


Julien Laberge-Allard
GSF Canada Inc.
Laval, QC
450-686-0555 x1119
jlabergeallard@gsf-canada.com


Eddy Carlo

Veritiv
Montreal, QC
514-730-5151
eddy.carlo@veritivcorp.com 

Pascal Cyr
PR Maintenance
Terrebonne, QC
877-504-5999, Ext.364
gcarriere@prmaintenance.com

Matt Del Vecchio
Avmor
Laval, QC
450-629-8074
mdelvecchio@avmor.com

Mario Di Genova

FORDIS
Montreal, QC
514-777-5967
mdigenova@fordis.ca 

Tina Galluccio
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC
450-629-8074 x2353
tgalluccio@avmor.com 

Anie Gilbert
Veritiv
St-Laurent, QC
514-345-5440
anie.gilbert@veritivcorp.com 

Allan Gray
Avmor
Laval, QC
519-212-8718
agray@avmor.com 

Pascal Lacasse
Veritiv
Montreal, QC
514-777-4231
pascal.lacasse@veritivcorp.com 

Stephane Lachance
Veritiv
Quebec, QC
418-684-3500
stephane.lachance@veritivcorp.com 

Roger Lopez
GSF Canada Inc.
Laval, QC
450-686-0555 x1121
rlopez@gsf-canada.com

Soula Mellios
Unisource Canada, Inc.
Montreal, QC
514-367-2617
smellios@unisource.ca

Martine Menard
Avmor 
Laval, QC
514-566-3110
mmenard@avmor.com 

Melanie Moreau

Veritiv
Montreal, QC
514-618-8972
melanie.moreau@veritivcorp.com 

Chantal Nadeau 
Veritiv
St-Jerome, QC
418-862-2557
cnadeau@unisource.ca 

Tung Nguyen
Avmor
Laval, QC
800-387-8074
tnguyen@avmor.com

Irene O'Neil
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC
604-355-9001
ioneil@avmor.com

Mike Rys
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC
mrys@avmor.com 

Mike Stracina
Avmor
Laval, QC
519-766-3514
mstracina@avmor.com 

Louise Taillon
Wood Wyant
Laval, QC
514-835-4673
louise.taillon@woodwyant.com

Stephan Thuot
GSF Canada Inc.
Laval, QC
450-686-0555 x1209
sthuot@gsf-canada.com

Micheline Tremblay 
FORDIS
Montreal, QC
514-884-2802
mtremblay@fordis.ca  

Mike Watt
Avmor Ltd.
Laval, QC
613-329-9575
mwatt@avmor.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER