ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

South Carolina CIMS Experts


Kim Barry
Sizemore, Inc.
Cola, SC
803-772-7880
kbarry@sizemoreinc.com

Justin Bolli
SSC Service Solutions
Columbia, SC
865-544-3434
justin.bolli@sscserv.com

Matt Buffum
xpedx
Columbia, SC
803-476-1639
matthew.buffum@ipaper.com

Michele Carmona
Eco-Scrub
Elgin, SC
803-397-0228
michelec@southeasternequipment.net 

Steve Cochran
Diversey, Inc.
Simpsonville, SC
864-630-7499
stephen.cochran@sealedair.com

Larry Cook
xpedx
Charlotte, SC
704-599-4326
larry.cook@ipaper.com

Mike Cooper
Interstate Solutions
Rock Hill, SC
803-579-4730
mcooper@interstatesolutions.com

Michael Cox
Rock Hill School District 3
Rock Hill, SC 
803-985-3022
mcox@rhmail.org

Alex Denton
Interstate Solutions
Rock Hill, SC
803-329-4790
adenton@interstatesolutions.net

Brian Durni
The Budd Group
Greenville, SC
864-915-6827
bdurny@buddgroup.com 

Steve Gioletti
xpedx
Charlotte, SC
704-599-4326
steve.gioletti@xpedx.com

Townes Gleaton
Clemson University
Clemsn, SC
864-650-8337
tgleaton@clemson.edu 

Reggie Hawthorne
Clemson University
Clemsn, SC
864-376-6105
reginah@clemson.edu 

Tim Hagenburger

SSC Service Solutions
Columbia, SC
803-665-3182
tim.hagenburger@sscserv.com

Tim Hodges
The O'Dell Corporation
Ware Shoals, SC
864-861-2222
tim@odellcorp.com

Emily Martin
Eco-Scrub
Elgin, SC
803-391-6940
emilym@southeasternequipment.net 

Courtney Maxwell
Veritiv
Columbia, SC
803-476-1629
courtney.maxwell@veritivcorp.com 

John McCann
McCann Motivations
Rock Hill, SC
803-324-4216
john@mccannmotivations.com

Paul O'Dell
The O'Dell Corporation
Ware Shoals, SC
864-861-2222
paul@odellcorp.com

Jason Painter
Commericial Maintenance Services, Inc.
Columbia, SC 
803-779-3400
jasonp@cmsclean.com

Kathy Ponton

National Chemical Laboratories
Blytheville, SC
803-397-2525
kponton@nclonline.com

Barrett Ranson
xpedx
Charlotte, SC
704-599-4326
barrett.ranson@ipaper.com

Mac Roberts

Spartan Chemical Co.
Charleston, SC
402-680-5666
mroberts@spartanchemical.com

Trey Robinson
Spartan Chemical Co.
Columbia, SC
843-685-4706
trobinson@spartanchemical.com 

Trey Rookard
Fluor, Inc.
Greenville, SC
864-281-6884
trey.rookard@fluor.com 

Jim Shealy
Aramark
Columbia, SC
8864-337-1589
shealy-jim@aramark.com 

Nelson Sirin
The Budd Group
Columbia, SC
803-521-6166
nsirin@buddgroup.com 

Stephanie Smith
DeWhit, Inc.
Mauldin, SC
864-757-1560
ssmith@dewhit.com

Janice Stewart
Castle Keepers of Charleston, Inc.
N. Charleston, SC
843-572-4757
janice@castle-keepers.com  

Tom Stewart
Castle Keepers of Charleston, Inc.
N. Charleston, SC
843-572-4757
tom@castle-keepers.com

Loralee Talbott
DeWhit, Inc.
Mauldin, SC
864-757-1560
ltalbott@dewhit.com

Bryan Ward
ACI Janitorial LLC
Greenville, SC
864-292-7450
bward@amsvcs.com

Robert White
xpedx
Charlotte, SC
704-599-4326
robert.white1@xpedx.com

<back

FEATURED MEMBER