CIMS Experts | Tennessee


Josh Arnold

G.C.A. Education Services

Nashville, TN

615-946-7117

joarnold@gcaservices.com

Judy Arnold

MidLab, Inc.

Sweetwater, TN

423-337-3180

jarnold@midlab.com

Brian Bartley

Brock Services, Inc.

Kingsport, TN

423-229-2873

brian.bartley@brockgroup.com

Tom Benoit

Janarus - The Good Janitors

Nashville, TN

615-332-2099

tom.benoit@janarus.com

Monroe Blocker

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

blockerm@mcsk12.net

James Burton

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

burtonjm@mcsk12.net

Ryan England

G.C.A. Education Services

Nashville, TN

850-890-9741

rengland@gcaservices.com

Adam Etue

Ad-Vance Building Services, Inc.

Nashville, TN

615-244-1368

adam_ad_vance@bellsouth.net

Teresa Farmer

Kelsan

Knoxville, TN

865-525-7132

tfarmer@kelsan.biz

Bill Fellows

Bill Fellows, I.C.E.

Madison, TN

410-530-8545

Bill@BillFellows.com

Kelly Hamilton

G.C.A. Education Services

Nashville, TN

615-946-8542

khamilton@gcaservices.com

Kyle Harris

Kelsan

Hermitage, TN

731-694-0527

kharris@kelsan.biz

Kevin Heath

Unisource

Memphis, TN

901-619-0734

kevin.heath@unisourceworldwide.com

Cheryl Hurd

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

hurdcr@mcsk12.net

Aaron Jones

SSC Services Solutions

Knoxville, TN

865-544-3434

aaron.jones@sscserv.com

Sara Lumley

Advanced Supply Company, Inc.

Nashville, TN

615-386-0404

sara@advancedsupplyco.net

Stacy Lumley

Advanced Supply Company, Inc.

Nashville, TN

615-386-0404

stacy@advancedsupplyco.net

Josh McCallister

GCA Services Group

Jackson, TN

731-514-6349

jmccallister@gcaservices.com

Alfred “Doug” McKenzie

Ad-Vance Building Services, Inc.

Nashville, TN

615-244-1368

doug_ad_vance@bellsouth.net

Deidra Merritt

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

merrittdd@mcsk12.net

Scott Mickulin

Veritiv

Nashville, TN

scott.mickulin@veritivcorp.com

Jake Mynatt

SSC Service Solutions

Knoxville, TN

865-544-3434

jake.mynatt@sscserv.com

Jerry Parker

GCA Memphis

Memphis, TN

901-371-2290

jparker@gcaservices.com

Doug Peterson

Spartan Chemical Co.

Johnson City, TN

423-794-7397

dpeterson@spartanchemical.com

Mark Plemons

TTI Floor Care North America

Etowah, TN

704-616-3634

mark.plemons@ttifloorcare.com

Gary Pruett

xpedx

Knoxville, TN

gary.pruett@xpedx.com

Rob Puddephatt

xpedx

Memphis, TN

rob.puddephatt@xpedx.com

Jarcquiste Rogers

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

rogersje1@mcsk12.net

Carolyn Rose

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

rosect@mcsk12.net

Kevin Rukstad

Veritiv

Memphis, TN

kevin.rukstad@veritivcorp.com

Clement Santi

Spartan Chemical Co.

Memphis, TN

901-326-9575

csanti@spartanchemical.com

Matt Schenk

MidLab, Inc.

Sweetwater, TN

423-337-3180

matts@midlab.com

Eric Sendewicz

Advanced Supply Company, Inc.

Nashville, TN

615-386-0404

eric@advancedsupplyco.net

Mike Sharlow

Vectair Systems, Inc

Memphis TN

315-399-0967

mikesharlow@vectairsystems.com

Jimmie Simmons

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

simmonsjr@mcsk12.net

Bill Spitznas

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

spitznaswl@mcsk12.net

Robert Tallent

ARAMARK

Chattanooga, TN

423-213-9270

tallent-robert@aramark.com

Kristopher Thomas

GCA Services Group

Memphis, TN

901-201-1472

kthomas@gcaservices.com

Judy Thurmon

Veritiv Corp.

Memphis, TN

901-481-5393

judy.thurmon@veritivcorp.com

Michelle Towe

Veritiv

LaVergne, TN

michelle.towe@veritivcorp.com

David Traxler

Nashville, TN

931-237-6476

Zeno Williams

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-416-4080

williamsz1@mcsk12.net

Tom Windham

Triple S

Knoxville, TN

865-809-5485

Twindham@triple-s.com

Karen Woodward

xpedx

Memphis, TN

901-214-1160

karen.woodward@xpedx.com

Isaac Wright

Memphis City Schools

Memphis, TN

901-626-6403

WrightIA1@scsk12.org