ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Utah CIMS Experts


Dan Bell
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-860-2848
dan.bell@bradyindustries.com 

Keoki Bezilla
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-673-5582
keoki.bezilla@bradyindustries.com 

Charlie Black
Veritiv Corp.
Stansbury Park, UT
801-694-7534
charlie.black@veritivcorp.com

Zach Boskovich
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-973-6166
zach.boskovich@bradyindustries.com 

David Brown
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-973-6166
david.brown@bradyindustries.com 

Jorge Dennis
Envirokleen LLC
Salt Lake City, UT
801-466-3254
jorgedennis@envirokleen.net 

Hani Elkebbi
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
hani.elkebbi@bradyindustries.com

Thad Evans
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-205-0345
thad.evans@bradyindustries.com 

Ricardo Fuchs
EcoBrite Services
Orem, UT
801-857-2277
ricardo@ecobriteservices.com

Curtis George
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-792-4238
curtis.george@bradyindustries.com 

Steve Gibson
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-941-8100
steve.gibson@bradyindustries.com 

Dave Hansen
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Salt Lake City, UT
801-866-3700
dhansen@waxie.com 

Matt Huffman
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
matt.huffman@bradyindustries.com

Tomi Huffman
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-973-6166
tomi.huffman@bradyindustries.com 

Michael Jenkins
CleanTelligent Software
Provo, UT
801-375-0375
michael@cleanbrain.com

Chris Johanson
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-973-6166
chris.johanson@bradyindustries.com 

Byron Johnson
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Salt Lake City, UT
801-866-3700
bjohnson@waxie.com  

Matt Johnson
Brady Industies
Salt Lake City, UT
801-915-0080
matt.johnson@bradyindustries.com 

Terrel Kofoed
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
terrel.kofoed@bradyindustries.com 

Terry Koford
Brady Industries
St. George, UT
435-674-7993
terry.koford@bradyindustries.com 

John Larsen
Prestige Maintenance USA
Eagle Mountain, UT
801-201-2883
jlarsen@prestigeusa.net 

Mark Larsen
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-973-6166
mark.larsen@bradyindustries.com 

Todd Muir
Canyons School District
Sandy, UT 
801-826-5128
todd.muir@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Meents
Karcher North America
Ogden, UT 
801-866-2896
mark.meents@karcherna.com

Bryce Nielson
Brady Industries
St. George, UT
801-741-7981
bryce.nielson@bradyindustries.com

Dennis Parker
W. Dennis Parker Enterprises, Inc.
Roy, UT
801-628-0693
dennis@nuvek.com

Brody Patterson
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Salt Lake City, UT
801-866-3700
bpatterson@waxie.com 

Steve Peart
Jordan School District
West Jordan, UT
385-272-9530
steve.peart@jordandistrict.org 

Curt Rimann
Waxie Sanitary Supply
Salt Lake City, UT
801-866-3700
crimann@waxie.com  

Scott Taggart
Canyons School District
Sandy, UT 
801-826-5128
scott.taggart@canyonsdistrict.org

Roy Tarwater
Brady Industries
Salt Lake City, UT
801-362-8576
roy.tarwater@bradyindustries.com 

Daniel Wood
Engagex Inc.
Provo, UT
702-556-6551
daniel.wood@engagex.com

 

<back

FEATURED MEMBER