Workloading Council Members


Accessible by: anyone

The purpose of this committee is to contribute knowledge, experience, and expertise to help formulate workloading items and cleaning times.

Tim Poskin, Workloading/Cleaning Change Solutions

Cleaning Management Concepts, LLC

tim@cleaningmanagementconcepts.com

Andrew Espeseth, Workload Coordinator

The University of Texas at Austin

andrewespeseth@austin.utexas.edu

Allen Randolph, Cleaning Processes/Subject Matter Expert

Kaivac, Inc.

arandolph@kaivac.com

Sean Fox-Elster, Workloading, Higher Ed. Operations

Michigan State University

elsterse@msu.edu

John Michael Shenette, Logistics/Analytics

Compass Group

john-michael.shenette@compass-usa.com

Jenean Perelstein, Development & Training

Alchemie Academy

jenean@alchemieacademy.com

Chris Wallace, Higher Ed. Operations and Training

Wake Forest University

wallaccm@wfm.edu

Damon Scott, BSC/Process Cleaning

BUDD Services

dscott@buddgroup.com

Jim Elliott, SME Operations Leadership and Global Strategy

Emerson/ProTeam

jim.elliott@emerson.com

Jim Alty, Leadership, Transitions, Google

Google

jimalty16@gmail.com

Jonathan Christian, Social Media, Communications

We Make Stuff Happen

jonathan@wemakestuffhappen.com

Joe Fairley, SME Workloading Education, Healthcare, Retail, Grocery

Kaivac, Inc.

JFairley@Kaivac.com

Angela Olsen, Workloading Services & Software Solutions

OReO Management Group LLC

aolsen@oreo.management

Ricky Regalado, Applications and development

Route

ricardo@getroute.com

Tom Lambert, Cleaning Times Standards/Business Growth

Service Point

toml@srvcpoint.com

Jodie M. Ricks, Workloading, Education Institutions

Intuitive Cleaning Solutions, Inc.

jricks.ics@gmail.com

Jason Watson, Cleaning Industry General Knowledge/ Subject Matter Expert

Clean-Tech Company

jwatson@cleantechcompany.com

Nick Schmidt, Higher Education/Process

Western Michigan University

nick.schmidt@wmich.edu