ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Certification/Standards

ISSA Show North America 2018

Workloading Council Members


The purpose of this committee is to contribute knowledge, experience, and expertise to help formulate workloading items and cleaning times.


Tim Poskin, Workloading/Cleaning Change Solutions
Cleaning Management Concepts, LLC
tim@cleaningmanagementconcepts.com

Andrew Espeseth, Workload Coordinator
The University of Texas at Austin
andrewespeseth@gmail.com

Allen Randolph, Director of Retail National Accounts
Kaivac, Inc.
arandolph@kaivac.com

Sean Fox-Elster, Workloading, Higher Ed. Operations
Michigan State University
foxelster@gmail.com

John Michael Shenette, Logistics/Analytics
Compass Group
john-michael.shenette@compass-usa.com

Jenean Perelstein, Development & Training
Alchemie Academy
jenean@alchemieacademy.com

Chris Wallace, Higher Ed. Operations and Triaining
Wake Forest University
wallaccm@wfm.edu

Damon Scott, BSC/Process Cleaning
BUDD Services
dscott@buddgroup.com

Sue Brown, Workloading/Consulting Higher Ed.
Washington State University
browns@energy.wsu.edu

Brian Guns, Higher Ed. Operations/Process
UNC Charlotte
bjguns@uncc.edu

Jim Alty, Leadership, Transitions, Google
Google
jimalty16@gmail.com

Norm Doucette, NonProfit/Government
Goodwill Industries
norm.doucette@fredgoodwill.org

Jonathan Christian, Social Media, Communications
BMC
wemakestuffhappen@gmail.com

Joe Fairley, Education, Associations
LCS Facility Group
joseph.fairley@lcsfacilitygroup.com
 

FEATURED MEMBER