ISSA Innovation Award Program

Innovation Booth at the ISSA ShowThank You for Voting!

Voting for the Category awards online closed at midnight on Monday, October 15, 2018. Online voters were automatically entered into monthly drawings. Five voters for each of the months of August, September, and October won a US$50 prepaid MasterCard® card.

The winners of the 2018 ISSA Innovation Category awards and the 2018 ISSA Innovation of the Year were announced at the ISSA Show North America 2018 in Dallas. Click here to read the press release about the winners.

August gift card winners:

  • Terry Clark – Glory Professional Cleaning Service
  • Jack Robertson – Robertson Sales Associates
  • Paul Sumner – Mancon Inc.
  • Rick VanderKoy – Secure Clean Building Services Inc.
  • Hal Warren – COS Business Products

September gift card winners:

  • Joe Choplin - City Wide 
  • Ruben Dominguez - Round Rock ISD 
  • Jim Lety – ImperialDade
  • Dave Pence - Southeastern Paper Group, Inc.
  • Nick Spallone - Tahoe Supply Co.

October gift card winners:

  • Ken Bodie – Kelsan, Inc.
  • Steve Cramer – Nichols
  • Edward Samson – Ameri-Clean Commerical, Inc.
  • Keith Smith – University of Maryland
  • Gloria Spak – Sani-Chem Cleaning Supplies

Voting has ended

Choose a Category

No entries

Services & Technology