ISSA EMEA Team


Accessible by: anyone

Contact Us

ISSA’s helpful EMEA staff provides regional support and can help you connect with a growing network of local peers. Contact us to learn more. ISSA EMEA, Mombacher Str. 68, 55122, Mainz, Germany, +49 (0)6131-636-7820, emea@issa.com.

Dianna Steinbach

Dianna Steinbach

Vice President of International Services

Phone: +49 (0)171 873 1095

Email: dianna@issa.com

Regina Henrich

Regina Henrich

European Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7823

Email: regina@issa.com

Stefan Rudat

Stefan Rudat

Membership Customer Service Representative

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: stefan@issa.com

Daniel Frenkiel

Daniel Frenkiel

Membership Customer Service Representative

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7821

Email: danielf@issa.com

Manuela D’Agata

Manuela D’Agata

International Education & Certification Director

Phone: +31 629405309 (Netherlands)

Email: manuela@issa.com

Alexandra Adams

Alexandra Adams

Programme Development Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7824

Email: alexandra@issa.com

David Steinbach

David Steinbach

International Operations Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: davids@issa.com

Karina Kayser

Karina Kayser

International Marketing Communication Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7826

Email: karina@issa.com

Daniel Ugurel

Daniel Ugurel

Intern

Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820

Email: danielu@issa.com