ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Cleaning Management Institute (CMI) Discount Program

 

ISSA EMEA Team


Contact Us

ISSA's helpful EMEA staff provides regional support and can help you connect with a growing network of local peers. Contact us to learn more. ISSA EMEA, Anni-Eisler-Lehmann Str. 3, 55122, Mainz, Germany, +49 (0)6131-636-7820, emea@issa.com.

  Dianna Steinbach
Vice President of International Services
Phone: +49 (0)171 873 1095
Email: dianna@issa.com
  Regina Henrich
European Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7823
Email: regina@issa.com
  Stefan Rudat
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: stefan@issa.com
  Hernando Duarte
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7821
Email: hernando@issa.com
  Frances Ball
Business Development Manager
UK & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0)7710573571
Email: frances@issa.com
  Alexandra Adams
Programme Development Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7824
Email: alexandra@issa.com
  David Steinbach
International Operations Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: davids@issa.com
  Karina Kayser
International Marketing Communication Specialist
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7826
Email: karina@issa.com
  Daniel Ugurel
Intern
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: danielu@issa.com
   

 

FEATURED MEMBER