ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.


CMI Philadelphia

ISSA EMEA Team


Contact Us

ISSA's helpful EMEA staff provides regional support and can help you connect with a growing network of local peers. Contact us to learn more. ISSA EMEA, Anni-Eisler-Lehmann Str. 3, 55122, Mainz, Germany, +49 (0)6131-636-7820, emea@issa.com.

  Dianna Steinbach
Vice President of International Services
Phone: +49 (0)171 873 1095
Email: dianna@issa.com
  Regina Henrich
European Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7823
Email: regina@issa.com
  Stefan Rudat
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: stefan@issa.com
  Hernando Duarte
Membership Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7821
Email: hernando@issa.com
 Manuela D'Agata

Manuela D'Agata
International Education & Certification Director
Phone: +31 629405309 (Netherlands)
Email: manuela@issa.com

  Frances Ball
Business Development Manager
UK & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0)7710573571 (England)
Email: frances@issa.com
  Alexandra Adams
Programme Development Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7824
Email: alexandra@issa.com
  David Steinbach
International Operations Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: davids@issa.com
  Karina Kayser
International Marketing Communication Specialist
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7826
Email: karina@issa.com
  Daniel Ugurel
Intern
Phone: +49 (0)6131-636-7820
Email: danielu@issa.com
   

FEATURED MEMBER