IFMA Announces 2017-18 Executive Committee and Board

July 14, 2017 IFMA Announces 2017-18 Executive Committee and Board

The International Facility Management Association (IFMA) has announced its 2017-18 board of directors and executive committee.

Earlier this year, the board of directors for IFMA voted to extend their terms for one additional year. As a result, with the exception of Lynn Baez, who has joined the executive team, all of IFMA’s directors will remain in their positions.

The directors for the 2017-18 IFMA board are:

  • Peter Ankerstjerne
  • Diane Coles-Levine
  • Keith A. Dias
  • Laurie A. Gilmer
  • Wayne Harvey
  • Gordon Hicks
  • Louise Panneton
  • Darrell D. Smith.

Additionally, the IFMA membership appointed executive committee members to one-year terms. William M. O’Neill was named board chair, while Graham John Tier was elected first vice chair and Baez was appointed second vice chair. Maureen Ehrenberg will serve as past chair.

To read the full story, click here.

About IFMA
Formed in 1980, the International Facility Management Association (IFMA) is an international association for professional facility managers, supporting more than 19,000 members in 60 countries. To learn more, visit