ISSA Elects New 2019 Board Members

August 28, 2018 ISSA Elects New 2019 Board Members

ISSA is pleased to announce the following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2019 ISSA Board of Directors, which will be led by incoming ISSA President Paul Goldin of Avmor Ltd.

  • Vice President/President Elect: Ken Bodie, Kelsan, Inc.
  • Executive Officer: Roman Chmiel, Scrub, Inc
  • Manufacturer Director: Andy Clement, Kimberly-Clark Professional
  • Distributor Director: Nick Morris, Western Paper Distributors, Inc.
  • Manufacturer Representatives’ Director: John Beers, Wind Associates

The elections for open positions on the 2019 ISSA Board of Directors closed July 26, 2018.

Returning Board Members
In addition to Goldin, returning from the 2018 board to serve in the following positions on the 2019 board are:

  • Past President/International Director: Ted Stark III, Dalco Enterprises, Inc.
  • Secretary: Jim Chittom Jr., Roman Chemical Corp.
  • Treasurer: Mark Bevington, NSS Enterprises Inc.
  • Latin America Council Chair: Mauricio Chico Cañedo, Distribuidora Lava Tap, S.A. de C.V.
  • Europe Council Chair: Michel de Bruin, Greenspeed BV
  • Distributor Director: Paul Barrett, North American Corp.
  • Wholesaler Director: Harry Dochelli III, Essendant
  • Manufacturer Directors:
    • Tom Friedl, Hospeco
      Terry Neal, Impact Products LLC
  • Director Canada: Peter Farrell, Cannon Hygiene, Ltd.
  • BSC Director: Matt Vonachen, Vonachen Services, Inc.

Outgoing Board Members
The following individuals complete their service on the board in 2017:

  • Richard Rones, Americo Manufacturing Co., Inc.
  • Taylor Bruce Jr., IH Services, Inc.
  • Daniel Josephs, Spruce Industries, Inc.
  • Michael C. Dunn, Georgia-Pacific Professional
  • John K. Riches, Riches Associates, Ltd.

ISSA members are invited to personally greet the new board members when they officially take office at the ISSA General Meeting on Tuesday, October 30, at 8:45 a.m., during The ISSA Show®, which takes place October 30-November 1, 2018 in Dallas, Texas.

Read the full release