ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

ISSA Show North America 2018

YES Coordinators Committee


Chairperson
Chad Hendley
IH Services, Inc.,
127 Tanner Rd.
Greenville, SC 29607-5918
864-297-3748
Email: chendley@ihservices.com

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Rachel Sanchez
Prestige Maintenance USA
P.O. Box 941249
Plano, TX 75094-1249
972-578-9801 ext. 123
Email: rsanchez@prestigeusa.net

Secretary/Treasurer
RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Manufacturing Co., Inc.,
200 Mitchell Rd
Sedalia, MO 65301-2114
660-827-0352
Email: rjl@zephyrmfg.com

YES Executive Coordinator
Matt Scoles
Scoles Floorshine Industries,
P.O. Box 2303
Farmingdale, NJ 07727-2303
7032-681-4545
Email: mscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

ISSA Board Liaison To YES
Matt Vonachen
Vonachen Group
8900 N. Pioneer Rd
Peoria, IL 61615
309-691-6202
Email: Matt.Vonachen@vonachengroup.com

Coordinators

David French
Dustbane
Ottawa, ON
800-387-8226 ext. 291
Email: dfrench@dustbane.ca

Andy Smith
Kelsan, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-807-3271
Email: asmith@kelsan.biz

Steven Mote
American Osment,
2923 5th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233-2916
205-326-3456
Email: steven@americanosment.com

ISSA Staff Liaison to YES:
Priya Ponnuswamy
ISSA
Northbrook, IL
800-225-4772
E-mail: priya@issa.com

FEATURED MEMBER