ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

YES Coordinators Committee


Chairperson
Brian Work
American Paper Converting
Woodland, WA
360-225-0488 email:bwork@americanpaperco.com

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Chad Hendley
IH Services, Inc.
Greenville, SC
864-297-3748 email: chendley@ihservices.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Steven Mote, American Osment
Birmingham, AL
205-326-3456 email: steven@americanosment.com

YES Executive Coordinator
Tim Wolf
Apex
Hamilton, OH
540-542-8470 email: tim@apex-reps.com

ISSA Board Liaison To YES
Daniel Josephs
Spruce Industries, Inc.
Rahway, NJ
732-388-9091 email: Daniel.josephs@spruceindustries.com

Coordinators
Matt Scoles
Scoles Floorshine Industries
Farmingdale, NJ
732-681-4545 email: mscoles@scolesfloorshine.com

RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Manufacturing Co., Inc.
Sedalia, MO
660-827-0352 email: rjl@zephyrmfg.com

David French
Dustbane
Ottawa, ON
800-387-8226 x 291 email: dfrench@dustbane.ca

Andy Smith
Kelsan Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-807-3271 email: asmith@kelsan.biz

Rachel Sanchez
Prestige Maintenance USA
Plano, TX
972-578-9801 x 123 email: rsanchez@prestigeusa.net

ISSA Staff Liaison to YES:
Priya Ponnuswamy
ISSA
Northbrook, IL
800-225-4772; E-mail: priya@issa.com

FEATURED MEMBER