ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Regulatory

ISSAlert September 15, 2016


Upcoming ISSA Webinars

September 15, 2016                                         Contact: Bill Balek 

ISSA invites you to join us for our upcoming webinars described below.

Cold and Flu Season:  A Focus on Prevention (Sept. 21).  Join us for a complimentary webinar, Cold and Flu Season—A Focus on Prevention, presented by ISSA, the Worldwide Cleaning Industry Association, NIOSH Total Worker Health®, and featuring a special guest speaker from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

When:  Sept. 21 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific; 1:00 p.m. Central; 2:00 p.m. Eastern

Fee:     Complimentary

For more information including how to register, click here.

Get Ready for the New Overtime Regulations and More (Oct. 11).  Please join us for a webinar designed to help you comply with the new federal overtime regulations (effective Dec. 1, 2016) and other significant regulatory developments that will impact your business operations.

When:  Oct. 11, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. Pacific; 11:00 a.m. Central; 12:00 p.m. Eastern

Fee:     $99

For more information including how to register, click here.

FEATURED MEMBER