ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.
ISSA Advancing Clean. Driving Innovation.

Regulatory

Innovative Distributor Workshop

ISSAlert October 4, 2016


Webinar:  Are You Ready for the New Overtime Regulations?

9 a.m. Pacific; 11 a.m. Central; 12 p.m. Eastern

October 11, 2016 

Please join us for a webinar designed to help you comply with the new federal overtime regulations set to become effective Dec. 1, 2016.  

When:  October 11, 2016 at 9 a.m. Pacific; 11 a.m. Central; 12 p.m. Eastern

What:  Effective Dec. 1, 2016, employers must be in compliance with the new U.S. Department of Labor federal overtime regulations which will automatically extend overtime pay to more than 4 million workers within the first year of implementation.

Make sure your business is ready to comply by attending ISSA’s Oct. 11 webinar that will include:

  • An overview of the new overtime regulations;
  • How the latest revisions affect your obligations;
  • Key implementation dates
  • Steps you should take to comply

Registration Fee:  $99 per person registration fee required.  To register for this webinar, please click here.

Additional Information:  For additional information, please click here.

FEATURED MEMBER