About ISSA Oceania


Accessible by: anyone

About the Association Vision, Mission & Values

 

To contact please call 1800 621 872 or email your inquiry to oceania@issa.com.

 

Oceania Team

 

Lauren Micallef
Oceania Manager
laurenm@issa.com
+61-439-018-624
Suite 1, Level 1, 52 O’Connell St
Parramatta, NSW, 2150 Australia
Chloe Roumanos
Marketing & Communications Specialist
chloe@issa.com
(612) 9890 4951
Suite 1, Level 1, 52 O’Connell St
Parramatta, NSW, 2150 Australia
Tom Walkerden
Membership & Partnerships Specialist
tomw@issa.com
+61 (0)417 740 156
Suite 1, Level 1, 52 O’Connell St
Parramatta, NSW, 2150 Australia

Oceania Council

Chairman

Stuart Nicol

Stuart Nicol

Quipment Pty Ltd

253 Hinxman Rd
Castlereagh, NSW, 2749
Australia

61-4-0908-5175

Representative

Greg Pobjoy

Greg Pobjoy

Whiteley Corp. (Pty.) Ltd.

PO Box 1076
North Sydney, NSW 2059
Australia

61-2-4961-9333

Representative

Kathryn Groening

Kathryn Groening

Winc Australia Pty Limited

Head of Industrial & FM ANZ
163 O’Riordan Street
Mascot, NSW 2020
Australia

02 9335 0342

Email: kathryn.groening@winc.com.au

Representative

Sue Wilton

Sue Wilton

E.D. Oates

N.S.W. State Manager
13-21 Maygar Boulevard
Broadmeadows, VIC 3047
Australia

61-3-9355-6900
Tel: +612 8868 2700

Email: SueW@oates.com.au

Representative

Gidon Kabaker

Gidon Kabaker

Steamy’s Cleaning & Restoration Services Pty Ltd

President/ SRCP Representative
8 Malibu Circuit,Carrum Downs VIC 3201

Email: gidon@steamys.com.au

ISSA President

Ted Stark III

Ted Stark III

Dalco Enterprises, Inc.

300 5th Ave NW
New Brighton, MN 55112-3232

651-604-2966

ISSA International Director/Past President

Richard L. Rones

Richard L. Rones

Americo Manufacturing Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 10000
Acworth, GA 30101

800-241-9902

Email: rrones@americomfg.com

Executive Director

John Barrett

John Barrett

ISSA

3300 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062 USA

847-982-0800
Fax: 847-982-0852

 

Specialised Restoration & Cleaning Professionals (SRCP) is a registered Trade Association, representing the carpet, upholstery cleaning, and restoration industries (formally NUCCRA).

Our aim is to continually improve the level of professionalism, training, education and ongoing technical development of the industry while providing consumers with the sound knowledge that employing the services of a SRCP member represents quality and professionalism.